整體評分
4.7
各級評分數量
  • 85% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 10% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年1月24日

Minta Ad Maker is a reliable and accessible tool for crafting visually appealing advertisements. Its user-friendly interface and versatile templates make it a go-to choice for individuals and businesses seeking an efficient ad creation process. While it may not cater to users with highly advanced customization needs, its balance of simplicity and functionality makes it a valuable asset for most.

SellVista
印度
使用應用程式 大約2個月
2023年12月21日

This is the best app ever. Make my life easy.
As soon as i upload any design to shopify, I receive an email with the video
Beautiful!!

Shine-Smart
加拿大
使用應用程式 大約1年
Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert 已回覆 2023年12月29日

Thank you for your fantastic review! We're delighted you enjoy the instant video uploads. If you have any suggestions for further improvements, please don't hesitate to share them. We're always learning and growing!

Best regards,
Minta team

2024年1月3日

Minta's videos have been invaluable in boosting my social media following, and I'm deeply thankful. I wholeheartedly recommend them to everyone seeking growth in their online networks.

Normabest
美國
使用應用程式 大約2個月
Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert 已回覆 2024年1月8日

Thank you for your great feedback🙏 It does everything to boost your sales and social media.

2024年1月31日

I think it’s an excellent tool for business! I’m still learning about the tool.

Her Beauty
美國
使用應用程式 3天
2024年1月3日

Excellent. Make my life easier.

Afro Barbie
澳洲
使用應用程式 3個月
Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert 已回覆 2024年1月8日

Thank you for your feedback🙏

2023年12月18日

Our life is so much easier. Minta is the assistant we were looking for all these years. Great app for taking care of all our social media posts.

Arteastri
印度
使用應用程式 大約1個月
Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert 已回覆 2023年12月29日

We put a lot of effort into ensuring that everyone feels supported and appreciated, so your feedback means the world to us.
Thank you for choosing us, and we look forward to continuing to serve you!

With sincere gratitude,
Minta team

2024年1月31日

good application

GymArmour PK
巴基斯坦
使用應用程式 11個月
2024年1月25日

only just started using the app but i think it looks professional and will save so much time

SwagDials
英國
使用應用程式 大約15小時
編輯時間:2023年12月14日

I LOVE IT . Hi. I love this app because they allow you free ones evey month. I am disabled on a very tight budget. But the free ones help me out alot. And I love that. I love this company because they try to help people out to get their products out. And for that I say thank you. And Merrry Christmas and a GREAT NEW YEAR

ladymascherianaturalbeauty
美國
使用應用程式 3個月
Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert 已回覆 2023年12月14日

Thank you for reviewing our app. Can you share a bit more about what you're using the app for and how it's making your life easier or more fun? We're always looking for ways to improve and your feedback is invaluable

Best regards,
Minta team

2023年12月13日

Great experience, and very helpful for a small business that is just starting

GoodFindInk
美國
使用應用程式 27天
Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert 已回覆 2023年12月17日

Hey there! Your review just put a massive smile on our face. Hearing that you had a great experience and that we could be helpful to your young business really makes it all worth it.

Wishing you all the best!

Best regards,
Minta Team