Minta Automated Social Videos

Automated Videos & Images Created & Posted For You!

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

101 - 110 of 542 reviews

SpaDove

Location United States
Time spent using app 10 days

I love how it's so simple to see the different videos and upload the ones I like quickly to my social media with just a click.

Developer reply

April 21, 2022

Thank you!

Carteiras & Acessorios

Location Portugal
Time spent using app About 1 month

Usei e fiquei encantada com os belos layouts e vídeos que faz sozinha. Tira-nos imenso trabalho e faz maravilhas para publicar nas redes sociais. Pena ainda não puder pagar a mensalidade para adquirir a versão paga. Recomendo vivamente pois é FANTÁSTICA Obrigada por terem criado algo tão incrível

Developer reply

April 21, 2022

Thank you!

Herbal Edge Canada

Location Canada
Time spent using app 6 days

Its easy to setup. Hoping to get some great results! The video quality and content looks good for now....

Developer reply

April 21, 2022

Thank you! We really appreciate it!

Dorothynshop

Location United States
Time spent using app 12 months

love it.Things I don't like is the way the billing set up ,if you need the monthly .Not forcing people

Developer reply

April 21, 2022

Thank you! We do offer flexible monthly or annual plans for you to choose from.

DTB Accessories and Such

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

I'm a small business starting out and I was having trouble creating a social media base. I'm amazed at the videos it creates. And I literally don't really have to do anything unless I chose to modify something. It's great!

Developer reply

April 21, 2022

Thank you so much! Don't forgot to check out the stylized images you get in addition to all your videos!

SHOPDJINN

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

I use it to make quick product videos that may not have one and also like the interface it's easy to understand.

Developer reply

April 21, 2022

We appreciate your feedback. Thank you so much!

Superior Impression

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 days

Very helpful app< i was racking my brain trying to figure out how i could get more traffic and sales to my site and minta does it for me

Developer reply

April 21, 2022

Amazing! So happy to hear!

God's Elect Apparel Shop

Location United States
Time spent using app 12 months

So far I am liking the videos that Minta Has created. They Are professional and Eye-catching. I would refer friends to the app.

Developer reply

April 21, 2022

Amazing! Thank you very much!

Alchemy of Wisdom Botanical Skincare

Location Australia
Time spent using app 3 months

I use this app, as its so simple to promote products sales, change colour fonts to match your theme, always looks amazing! Highly recommend this app

Developer reply

April 21, 2022

Thank you!

homeluxuryplus

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 hour

love it in love in with it. love can't say enough about minta I am dancing around my office singing and omg I love it soooo much. it just made my day my week and my year by finding minta.

Developer reply

April 21, 2022

OMG thank you so much! We are so glad you are loving Minta!

1 2 7 8 9 11 13 14 15 54 55
1 2 7 8 9 11 13 14 15 54 55