Minta Automated Social Videos

Minta Automated Social Videos

by Minta Technology services LTD

Get More Customers With Ready-for-Social Videos That Convert

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

All reviews

131 - 140 of 185 reviews

fashionenvy

Great app! I was wondering about how i was going to use YouTube in my promotion for my shop, and out of nowhere Minta appeared! Would definitely recommend to anyone looking to incorporate video in their marketing!

Developer reply

February 25, 2021

Thank you soooo much!

ezduzitbyelliott.com

As a Fashion Designer Minta is tha BEST App I have found that allows a creative an opportunity to present their Designs with the same passion they R created with..B4 Minta Spotify was to Sterile for the Fashion and Art customers that prefer my Designs so it was TrULy a Godsend when I found Minta .Spotify did a Great job in finding such a young and innovative Company like Minta 2 add to the Roster of Apps 4 Creatives like me.. Great Work Minta!!!!!!!!#8.. elliott

Developer reply

February 25, 2021

Thank you!!!

Secret Closet Collection Boutique

Wow! I love this app! I'm always looking for something to help with conversions. This app was easy to install and to get immediate results....It takes the guess work out of my day and adds flair to my Facebook page. Thanks!

Developer reply

February 25, 2021

WOW! Thank you!!

DDESIGNSHOP.COM

Very user friendly has some great videos to enhance your products, would recommend to anyone trying to build your brand

Developer reply

February 25, 2021

Thank you!

Waba's Style

Minta saves me so much time. Thier videos are what I like for my product. I enjoy watching them. They are more appealing than my adds I was doing myself.

Developer reply

February 25, 2021

Amazing! Thanks

kyngjhairstore

This app grows my online ads it's easy but I'm not experienced but still learning something new everyday

Developer reply

February 25, 2021

That's the all point :) !!!

Love Me Scrubs

I don't like how the videos all start to look and sound the same. There needs to be more variety of music, videos and options to include your own personal pictures.also, add options in the other categories for videos even if you don't have sells

Developer reply

February 25, 2021

Hey, Thanks for the honest feedback! We improved the product in the last 3 weeks! Go a head and check it out!

Skintecture

Great, you can develop video fast, however it's so restrictive - you cannot change the text & the fonts are hideous.. If this was to be fixed, then it would make this app very good.. needs more flexibility

Developer reply

February 25, 2021

Hey! Thanks, we improved out videos flexibility! go ahead and check it out!

Wall Street Prints

Was able to generate a FB and Instagram ad within 15 minutes. So much better than paying for weak fiverr ads over and over!

Developer reply

February 25, 2021

That's the all point!!! :)

Design Junkie Tees

I'm in love! New toy! I want to see more music and font choices. And I'd like to use a couple more images on occasion. But I love the videos! I make a lot of videos and this saves me so much time!

Developer reply

February 25, 2021

You got it!!! coming right up!