Minta Automated Social Videos

Minta Automated Social Videos

by Minta Technology services LTD

Automated Video Tool, Social Manager & Business Transformer

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

141 - 150 of 233 reviews

BAPOnline

Love this app. It's so quick. Great invention. Wish we knew about it sooner. Still in the testing phase but can't fault it so far.

Developer reply

May 9, 2021

Thank you!

Yellow Tabby Boutique

Wow! It was so simple!!! Love it so far. First time using it, so I will definitely follow up within a month to see how it goes. Excited for it to connect with Pinterest soon.

Developer reply

May 9, 2021

Thank you soooo much! more to come....

Leudizfashion

so easy to use in just minutes I had my account linked and my video add running on Facebook and Instagram the best app I have used..

Developer reply

May 9, 2021

Thank you soooo much! more to come....

CinloCo

I love it. I love how it picks up your catalog and gives you video options. this is great. thank you! Super easy to install

Developer reply

May 9, 2021

Thank you soooo much! more to come....

Fitness Hallumu

i use this app to help me bring customers to my store, so far so good. this is my first time trying out minta and its services.

Developer reply

May 9, 2021

Thank you soooo much! more to come....

K&J's Fashion LLC

This app is great!! Very easy to use and I like the different style videos it offers. I wish I knew about this sooner. Thanks, Minta

Developer reply

May 9, 2021

It's never too late :). Enjoy Minta! Thank you

Mysilvercrown

I love the idea of this app. It makes video production for ecommerce so simple. I did decrease one star because the music selection is extremely limited and the descriptions for the videos are also very simple and lackluster.

Developer reply

May 9, 2021

Thank you soooo much! more to come....More music tracks coming right up

Katdaddi Boutique

I love this app it helps me promote my brand in a really clean nice suttle way thank you in advance . Katdaddi Boutique.

Developer reply

May 9, 2021

Thank you soooo much! more to come....

On Pointe Fashions

I use this app to promote my online clothing store. Great job! Quality Videos! Would definitely recommend!

Developer reply

May 9, 2021

Thank you soooo much! more to come....

Astro & Felix Collection Pets safety and Toys store

I am excited to use this app. looking forward to great things , I like all presented features and will give a better review after trial.

Developer reply

May 9, 2021

Thank you soooo much! more to come....

1 2 11 12 13 15 17 18 19 23 24
1 2 11 12 13 15 17 18 19 23 24