Minta Automated Social Videos

Minta Automated Social Videos

by Minta Technology services LTD

Automated Video Tool, Social Manager & Business Transformer

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

151 - 160 of 240 reviews

CinloCo

I love it. I love how it picks up your catalog and gives you video options. this is great. thank you! Super easy to install

Developer reply

May 9, 2021

Thank you soooo much! more to come....

Fitness Hallumu

i use this app to help me bring customers to my store, so far so good. this is my first time trying out minta and its services.

Developer reply

May 9, 2021

Thank you soooo much! more to come....

K&J's Fashion LLC

This app is great!! Very easy to use and I like the different style videos it offers. I wish I knew about this sooner. Thanks, Minta

Developer reply

May 9, 2021

It's never too late :). Enjoy Minta! Thank you

Mysilvercrown

I love the idea of this app. It makes video production for ecommerce so simple. I did decrease one star because the music selection is extremely limited and the descriptions for the videos are also very simple and lackluster.

Developer reply

May 9, 2021

Thank you soooo much! more to come....More music tracks coming right up

Katdaddi Boutique

I love this app it helps me promote my brand in a really clean nice suttle way thank you in advance . Katdaddi Boutique.

Developer reply

May 9, 2021

Thank you soooo much! more to come....

On Pointe Fashions

I use this app to promote my online clothing store. Great job! Quality Videos! Would definitely recommend!

Developer reply

May 9, 2021

Thank you soooo much! more to come....

Astro & Felix Collection Pets safety and Toys store

I am excited to use this app. looking forward to great things , I like all presented features and will give a better review after trial.

Developer reply

May 9, 2021

Thank you soooo much! more to come....

Pet Wimulay

I'm loving Minta, quick and easy to use. it took just a few minutes to create multiple short ads. Just awesome

Developer reply

May 9, 2021

Thank you soooo much! more to come....

HomeNCook Tech

This is my second day on the free plan and it's been good so far. Per the classification the ads change to suit the classification. I'll review again after a couple of days.

Developer reply

May 9, 2021

Thank you soooo much! more to come....

The Fit

I'm in love with the ads that I've seen since signing up, but I just signed up...so I'll check in in a few weeks and give another review!

Developer reply

May 9, 2021

Thank you soooo much! more to come....

1 2 12 13 14 16 18 19 20 23 24
1 2 12 13 14 16 18 19 20 23 24