Minta Automated Social Videos

Automated Videos & Images Created & Posted For You!

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

171 - 180 of 502 reviews

AngelLadyCrystals

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

I've just begun to work with this APP. It took a bit of time before making the decision to install as it seemed a bit "okay yeah, it's going to do all that" ... well, thus far, I am happy with this APP. There's more to learn, I am doing a little bit more each with it. I have already set-up auto-posts for 3 of of my Social Media accounts and I can add other videos and content as well.
Next on my list to 'learn' is the monthly planning feature :)

Developer reply

December 22, 2021

Awesome! We are so happy to have you on board and hope some of those tutorials helped you out. 😁

Wonderful Addition

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 hour

I'm blown away with the features this app offers. It has so many creative capabilities all wrapped in one to make the hustle so much easier! I literally just found this, installed it, browsed around a bit and am instantly SO EXCITED to implement! I've got the skills to do much of this on my own, but let's be real, when you're running any business, content creation is a must-have and usually you just don't have time to focus on putting all these photos and videos together. You have to hire a team of experts to do it for you and we all know that can get expensive. Well here's MY new team! I can easily see this is a phenomenal outsource option and a guaranteed time-saver. Talk about an app that's going places! My customer support experience was swift also. I even discovered who the mastermind behind this beautiful creation is. All I can say is: THANK YOU!!

Developer reply

December 22, 2021

Thank you so much for your review and you hit the nail on the head with exactly what Minta is supposed to do for shop owners! Welcome aboard!

CottonCrab Clothing

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 2 months

Super easy and fun to use!It saves so much time!Highly recommend Minta for your website and Etsy store!

Developer reply

December 22, 2021

Thank you so much! We love to hear that you are having fun with Minta!

Cate's

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 months

This app is so easy to use and really made a difference in my marketing strategy ! The videos are fun to edit and you can really make them what you want them to be for your store.

Developer reply

December 22, 2021

Awesome thank you so much for your review and feedback!

TFC&H Co.

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 hours

Great app, love the templates, app does all the work you just plug in colors, choose the music and post descriptions and wala a eye catching video. Downside it is expensive for the autoposts, but they do offer a free service without all the bells and whistles. As we grow it will be a good investment.

Developer reply

December 22, 2021

Thank you so much for your review! Minta is make to be your social media manager and content creator, something that would cost a small business hundreds if not thousands of dollars a month and you get everything with Minta for about a dollar a day. 😉

makai2009 family gift shop

Location United States
Time spent using app 15 days

This app Minta has AMAZINGLY Turned All of My Uploaded products Into Multiple Videos of Each Item. Thanks Minta, You Have Won A True Believer in Me, MarkK Hardin @2kscustomwebservices

Developer reply

December 22, 2021

Awesome we are so happy to hear that!!!

Romantic Allure Candle Company

Location United States
Time spent using app 13 days

I thought this was too good to be true. But this is a great addition to my social media presence. Everything I need to look professional, and organized. Love it.

Developer reply

December 16, 2021

Thank you so much for your review!

Snazzyart Crafts

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 6 months

I love the way I can have ads running to my social media feeds everyday based on a selection of products.

Developer reply

December 13, 2021

Awesome! Thank you for your review! Be sure to check out our tutorial videos that go over all the amazing capabilities of Minta!

DIVA GLAM HAUS

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 months

Easy to use and gets your business seen on social media smoothly. Add your products and watch Minta make the magic happen!

Developer reply

December 13, 2021

Thank you for your review and so glad you are enjoying Minta!

Live Freedom Brand

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 months

I just started using this app and I love the ease and functionality of it all. I'm able to communicate what new products we have available through video messaging. Absolutely amazing. I Plan on upgrading the features to get the best from this app.

Developer reply

December 13, 2021

This is awesome! Thank you so much for your review!

1 2 14 15 16 18 20 21 22 50 51
1 2 14 15 16 18 20 21 22 50 51