Minta Automated Social Videos

Automated Videos & Images Created & Posted For You!

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

31 - 40 of 433 reviews

Fitversal

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

I like this app thank you so much for the great work that you guys do. Please keep on improving this app, please.

Developer reply

May 16, 2022

Thank you!

WeddingDecor.com

Location Canada
Time spent using app 7 days

This app makes videos easy! I love it!!! 10 stars! I'm still learning how to use all of the features but so far it is amazing!

Developer reply

May 16, 2022

Wow! Thank you so much! We really appreciate your review

ISKO Vital™

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 18 minutes

De app werkt makkelijk en snel en je kan hem op veel manieren aanpassen wat ook wel moet om de huisstijl te krijgen

Developer reply

May 16, 2022

Thank you

P.O.T 9 STREETWEAR CLOTHING CO.

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

I used this app to help my performance on social media. And it helped alot. Now I just sit back & automatically post.

Developer reply

May 16, 2022

Amazing! Thank you very much!

ZULANI DESIGNS LLC

Location United States
Time spent using app 8 months

I use the app to post on my business social platforms. It is easier for me to plan ahead with the calendar and the app takes all the hard work out

Developer reply

May 4, 2022

Amazing! Thank you so much!

Cherrine Luxe Hair

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

I use this app for advertising and marketing. It really helps save time. I love how I can create new product videos and the holiday themes.

Developer reply

May 4, 2022

Thank you so much and yup that is our goal to save you time! After all, time is money right?

Beautifycosmetics81-800

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 days

I use this business to help with my social media posting for my store. I really love the auto posting and the videos that this app creates. Im loving this app.

Developer reply

May 4, 2022

We are so happy to hear this. Thank you!

JelleBeans

Location United States
Time spent using app 14 days

This app helps me to advertise the products in my store and the app is easy to use with very creative advertisements.

Developer reply

May 4, 2022

Thank you!

Moore Fashion 4 You

Location United States
Time spent using app 8 months

I use the Minta app to market my online retail store. I love the videos and the background music created by Minta to promote my store.

Developer reply

May 4, 2022

Amazing! Thank you!

elleCee Jewelry

Location United States

Excellent app, very easy to use. Love the Auto-Post power up, it has saved me hours of time for a very low charge - it would cost at least 10X this to pay someone to do what the app does for me. Thank you Minta

Developer reply

May 4, 2022

You are so right and so happy you are seeing the tremendous value Minta provides to e-commerce store owners.