Minta Automated Social Videos

Automated Videos & Images Created & Posted For You!

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

431 - 440 of 501 reviews

Loamypaws

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 days

I love this app, made it so easy to create custom content for my social network and site. If I hadn't come across this site I would have been making my own videos that wouldn't come close to the ease and quality they provide.

Developer reply

April 12, 2021

Thank you sooooo much!

EleGonna

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

So far it's been a major great help I'm so glad this program exist. Thank you so much a major wait lifted off my shoulders. Even better when you get pinterest linked up.

Developer reply

April 12, 2021

Coming soon!

Yaacov Hassidim

Location United States
Time spent using app 11 days

Very useful as part of mixed Marketing Apps to promote our brand. I just wish they would expedite integrating with all the popular Social platforms apps

Developer reply

April 12, 2021

Thank you!!!

Purple Bananas Fashion Accessories

Location United States
Time spent using app 17 days

I used the app to help me make videos of my merchandise. I like the was the videos turn out. I think the music needs to be updated. I really like the way the videos are done and how fast it syncs to my store when i add new items.

Developer reply

April 12, 2021

Thank you sooooo much!

We Sell Fashion

Location United States
Time spent using app 11 days

I am SHOCKED this app is so great. I am not kidding when I say you would have to send thousands to get this high a quality or selections of videos. It is unbelievable and it's only $7.00 or $9.00. You could charge so much more and get it.

Developer reply

April 12, 2021

WOW!! thank you sooo much!

Y.A.H. Apparel

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

Over all this is a really good app. Out of all of the apps I use this one is by far my fav! Easy to use is an understatement, it pretty much does all of the work! Plus I get emails with tricks, tips and advice. If you have a clothing or fashion brand on shopify, this app is a must have!

Developer reply

April 12, 2021

Thank you!!

KiiKii's Collections

Location United States
Time spent using app 8 months

They make creating content for social media so much easier. This app has cut my time in half. Thanks Minta

Developer reply

April 12, 2021

Thanks!

Beauty In Stone Jewelry

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

I love this app! The communication is great with the developers! They are forever improving my experience!

Developer reply

April 12, 2021

Thank you!!

Printy deals

Location United States
Time spent using app 11 months

I LOVE THIS APP! Y'ALL JUST NEED FIX IT SO I CAN USE MY OWN MUSIC. ALSO, THE VIDEOS NEED TO BE LONGER. THOSE TWO THINGS WOULD MAKE THIS THE PERFECT APP FOR ADVERTISING.

Developer reply

April 12, 2021

Thanks!! working on that one!

The XL Catalog

Location United States
Time spent using app 13 days

It makes my Facebook page look so professional I love this app so much!!!! I would recommend this to all of my friends!!

Developer reply

April 12, 2021

Thank you sooooo much!