Minta Automated Social Videos

Minta Automated Social Videos | Reviews

by Minta Technology services LTD

Automated Videos & Images Created & Posted For You!

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

41 - 50 of 277 reviews

Breezy Beauti

This app helped me TREMENDOUSLY, there is no other video app that comes close, it helped me post all of my adds without having to think I love it !

Developer reply

November 8, 2021

Awesome we are so happy to hear that!!! Have you been able to checkout all the new images we create for you now along with each video?

High/Landz

Dope app, I have not used the paid plans yet but just from how the free app works I definitely plan on purchasing.

Developer reply

November 8, 2021

Awesome! You will love what the pro version can do! Unlimited videos and stylized images ready for you with just the click of a button.

JOchi Shirts

I just used it for the first time and I really like it so far. It seems like it's very user friendly.

Developer reply

November 8, 2021

Awesome thank you!!

Only Mels Designs

This app is super great it does all your work uploading videos so you have time to do other important things highly recommended

Developer reply

November 8, 2021

Thank you so much and so glad we are saving you time to work on other important tasks for your business

Homeaholic

This is the best app ever! It is the #1 Marketing app out there!! Seriously this app is top-notch!! Kudus to whoever invented it cause it is more than AMAZING and THANKYOU!!!! :) :) :)

Developer reply

November 8, 2021

Wow thank you so much! We have really tried to develop something that helps small business owners take control of their content creation and social media management, making it as easy as possible to get your products out there to the masses!

Allen Furniture

We handle all of our marketing in house, and this app has really helped us simplify our effort in creating exciting and engaging content and ads across all platforms!

Developer reply

November 8, 2021

Awesome we are so happy you are finding us helpful in your content creation proces!

Beastmode's Clubhouse

Lindsey was a great help too me. She was very knowledgeable on the ends and outs of how Minta works. Plus she gave me some extra info to help me grow my business.

Developer reply

November 4, 2021

Awesome we are so glad she was able to help. We are here to help our customers however we can and show them how they can get the most out of using Minta to help grow their business

Leia Tatucu

I use this app to generate videos of my online shop products. I love the videos and the fact that these are customizable with my brand logo, colours and fonts :)

Developer reply

November 4, 2021

Thank you so much and we are so glad you are loving the videos! Have you seen the new feature that we provide stylized images from every single video as well that are just there ready for you to share to social?

Elegante

I just started using Minta for only a few days, I am even still in the free trial period. I already in love with this platform. This is a great tool to grow my business social media presence. Very powerful, cost-saving and convenient at the same time.

Developer reply

November 4, 2021

Awesome we are so happy to hear that!

MORO DESIGN GIFTS

It is so great app! It is even more, then I can expect. So, my suggestion even for skeptical to try. You will be surprised how great it is!!!

Developer reply

November 1, 2021

Thank you so much for this review and we are so glad to hear we were even better than you had anticipated!