Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, time-saving features, and cost-effectiveness. They value its AI-powered capabilities, such as auto-generating creative content and managing social media campaigns. The seamless integration with platforms like TikTok and Facebook, and the ability to schedule posts are also praised. Merchants commend the app's ability to create professional-looking videos quickly and its 24/7 live chat support. The free options are appreciated by those on a tight budget. The app is seen as a tool that can revolutionize video creation, boost social media following, and simplify content creation.

December 17, 2021

Great app, love the templates, app does all the work you just plug in colors, choose the music and post descriptions and wala a eye catching video. Downside it is expensive for the autoposts, but they do offer a free service without all the bells and whistles. As we grow it will be a good investment.

TFC&H Co.
United States
About 2 hours using the app
Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert replied December 22, 2021

Thank you so much for your review! Minta is make to be your social media manager and content creator, something that would cost a small business hundreds if not thousands of dollars a month and you get everything with Minta for about a dollar a day. 😉

February 26, 2022

I love the idea but the style and mostly the music doesn't match my "western" brand. I still hope to use it some.

White Bird's Market
United States
About 1 hour using the app
Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert replied March 2, 2022

Thank you! We are constantly adding more music to our library so be sure to keep your eye out

March 6, 2022

Thank you very much, that's a really good App. Easy to custumize and share on social media, Facebook, TikTok e.ct

Schicklady
United States
44 minutes using the app
Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert replied March 8, 2022

Thank you!

December 2, 2021

Nice app, but it cost me a lot in comparison with making videos myself, so I will use it later. Thank you!

Thế giới Hội họa
Vietnam
17 minutes using the app
Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert replied December 7, 2021

Thanks for your review. Keep in mind Minta can make unlimited videos of every single product in your store in seconds. So making one video on your own versus having videos of every single product as well as designed images is a huge timesaver that lets our customers spend more time on marketing their business to get sales versus spending countless hours just creating content.

April 29, 2022

Excellent app, very easy to use. Love the Auto-Post power up, it has saved me hours of time for a very low charge - it would cost at least 10X this to pay someone to do what the app does for me. Thank you Minta

elleCee Jewelry
United States
Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert replied May 4, 2022

You are so right and so happy you are seeing the tremendous value Minta provides to e-commerce store owners.

February 13, 2024

Rania fashion
United States
About 23 hours using the app
February 25, 2024

TechTime Outlet
Mexico
About 1 month using the app
January 24, 2024

Excel International
United States
3 months using the app
February 8, 2024

Fab&Royal
United States
About 1 month using the app
February 21, 2024

Gena Campbell
France
19 days using the app