Minta Automated Social Videos

Automated Videos & Images Created & Posted For You!

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
6 reviews

PBeauty Hair

Location United Kingdom

We took the free trial and started publishing to platforms and editing captions, selecting favourite tracks from the album to discover it wasn't even publishing to ANY of the platforms: Tiktok, Pinterest & others. Music was selected that we did not add to favourites and the app is not worth the price one bit. we removed the app and from our store because it didnt't operate what we needed it to and we were still charged the full amount that we still have not paid for! we removed the app and were still charged by this company and have now gotten our lawyer involved to look over it including showing them proof of our last message we sent them that we did not get a response to. Our message was requesting a cancellation of payment after we removed the app, yet nobody has gotten back to us

Kids Toys LLC

Location United States

This App developer' declared they are able to post on Facebook, Instagram, Pinterest, and TikTok. I am using their App for the last few months. Mainly I am paying them for the TikTok but this option has not worked since starting. I have contacted so so many times. So many email screenshots I can provide. There customer support department always says they will send the issue to the relevant department, Oh it's solved!!! you can now post it. After all when I give them screenshots then they are saying It's TikTok Issue. They will solve it. Until then I have to wait. But for the last 6 months, I am facing the issue with the TikTok. Minta or TikTok no one is able to solve the issue. My question if it not working then why do you charge money? I am paying $35 every month. I don't know if there are thousands of minta subscribers how are they paying them? They don't see the TikTok not working where the present audience is there. I said them I will review the Shopify App store and Shopify Partner support regarding this issue but they don't respond. After all, they are stopping my email response. They think I am only one customer If I go then there is nothing much loss for them. But they don't know I have 6 Shopify stores and using manta currently for two stores. Trying to find out alternative solutions

Kitson Living

Location United States

I cancelled my account cause the videos were too short. I emailed them to get a refund and never heard from them. Need to go to BBB.

Montableaudeco

I wish I could use the app but Impossible to save the texts in French too bad. you have to think about being able to save the templates

Developer reply

April 6, 2022

Hey There, we have both options. Would you like to schedule a video call? We will show you everything, Email support@withminta.com.

Brooklyn Bougie

Extremely the worst customer service. I was charged twice and never authorized this beware because they will not refund you.

Phiyah

No music choice. No text font choice. Your text on my video isn’t centered. Not a good app. I might as well just do it myself!! I’m my vllo video app smh or Canva

Developer reply

April 12, 2021

Hi, thank for honest review. Actually we do have all those features. If you would like we can schedule a 30 min call to show you the stuff you missed