Minta Automated Social Videos

Minta Automated Social Videos

by Minta Technology services LTD

Automated Video Tool, Social Manager & Business Transformer

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

2 reviews

Western Soul®

Auto post items that are hidden in my store so I had to turn the auto posting off. Waste of money and now cant even connect to Facebook. Don't pay yearly so you can cancel! Update: the connecting to Facebook is corrected now but I chose this app for the auto posting but it posts things that are hidden in my store so basically I paid for nothing.

Developer reply

June 8, 2021

Hi there, the Facebook connect was a specific issue that we fix few minutes after our chat yesterday. As for the auto post we fixing that as we spoke on the chat yesterday. I invited you to a 30 minute support call to figure out the issue and put you back on track in Minta
Have a great day

Phiyah

No music choice. No text font choice. Your text on my video isn’t centered. Not a good app. I might as well just do it myself!! I’m my vllo video app smh or Canva

Developer reply

April 12, 2021

Hi, thank for honest review. Actually we do have all those features. If you would like we can schedule a 30 min call to show you the stuff you missed