Minta Automated Social Videos

Minta Automated Social Videos

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
568 reviews
482 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
482 reviews
January 17, 2023

I am very satisfied i needed help marketing this is so perfect for that absolutely amazing I couldn’t be more happy

Lions Den Apparell
United States
Time spent using app: 10 minutes
January 10, 2023

helpful and excited beautiful and catching
Minta App help me bring my clothing alive with its fascinating video and picture the planner which schedule your post and you dont have to worry about posting i will like to

Gems Ensumbles
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
January 9, 2023

God and fantastic jobb jeg liker sånn.

God and fantastic jobb jeg liker sånn.

عمل جيد ورائع ، أحبه بهذه الطريقة

Zooey-305
Norway
Time spent using app: 8 months
January 5, 2023

I was skeptical at first, but now I just love it. I have received an uptick in my views and visits to my store since constantly using this app. It is super easy and really works. I love the auto planner the most. Create, click and forget...lol... they do the rest. Worth the money I must say.

Ambiguous Designs
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
January 5, 2023

Super easy, I love it! I just schedule everything for a week and sit back and relax! I'm defiantly Happy with this app and recommend it!

Anything Mushrooms
United States
Time spent using app: 6 days
December 31, 2022

I would definitely recommend, I set it up fully in 10 mins and already have a promo video to my TikTok account!

Iceedoutt
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 22 days
December 22, 2022

Just started seems to be working great. Very user Friendly. Easy uploads to all social media sites. Awesome

WontStop Affiliated
United States
Time spent using app: 20 days
December 20, 2022

Imaginative and fun to choose from all the various videos - hoping to upgrade to the full plan when my page is established

The Cat's Pajamas
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 18 minutes
December 13, 2022

I lovvvvvvvve this app from the moment I saw a commercial on how to use it. It has helped me save so much time promoting content for my online store.

shinegaloreboutique
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
December 12, 2022

This is such a time saver great design! Happy with this app. I would definitely recommend for those needing content

Shannon's1clickpicks
United States
Time spent using app: 25 days