Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, time-saving features, and cost-effectiveness. They value its AI-powered capabilities, such as auto-generating creative content and managing social media campaigns. The seamless integration with platforms like TikTok and Facebook, and the ability to schedule posts are also praised. Merchants commend the app's ability to create professional-looking videos quickly and its 24/7 live chat support. The free options are appreciated by those on a tight budget. The app is seen as a tool that can revolutionize video creation, boost social media following, and simplify content creation.

Edited July 23, 2021

I love how this app have really nice videos themes and music. The videos really speak for themselves

EAJAA Body Care LLC
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert replied July 22, 2021

Thank you!
Actually you can create a multi products video. Here is how:
1. Under each video you have an edit button
2. In that button you will see a “product section”
3. There you can add product, change the order of appearance in the video & select the images you want for each product.

Easy breezy!

September 16, 2021

it sucks that they only have a few songs and cant download your own but its a good tool to use if your on a budget

2Focus
United States
About 2 years using the app
Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert replied September 19, 2021

Thanks so much for your review! We add new music options regularly and if you are sharing your videos on Tik Tok or Instagram reels, simply choose one of the song choices available there when uploading your content inf you are looking for popular licensed music options

June 4, 2021

I used this app to promote my first discount and sale. I like the selection of music. The only thing that could be tweaked is the speed of the video. I haven't reviewed the entire app to see if that is possible, it would be a good option.

Revolutionary Vibes
United States
About 2 years using the app
April 24, 2022

I’m still learning…haven’t made a dime in a month. It seems easy enough… but more help with adding apps is definitely needed

JBeanz912 Incorporated
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert replied May 4, 2022

Thank you!

May 17, 2022

Simple and amazing to use. Great job creatures, ....................................................

Baimaa
Netherlands
Over 1 year using the app
Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert replied May 24, 2022

Thank you!

May 14, 2021

In love, definitely easier to use than most; the only thing I didn't like are the choice of music. Needs to be more updated with songs with words and more energy like IG reels (etc). These choice of music makes the post look generic and a bit boring. Please keep music current. however, I still like it :)

Atomic London
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert replied June 3, 2021

Thank you! working on some new and improved music as we speak :)

May 6, 2021

Love this app. It's so quick. Great invention. Wish we knew about it sooner. Still in the testing phase but can't fault it so far.

BAPOnline
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert replied May 9, 2021

Thank you!

September 3, 2021

I used this app to help grow my business and help with videos and easy shares. This app is amazing help small business growing. This also helps my business to look into more movement and access to other businesses to collaborate with each other. Minta also makes it easy to decide social media platform to be posted and enjoy the development of customers feedbacks.

DA ¥🔛 L¥FE FASHIONS LLC
United States
About 1 year using the app
Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert replied September 7, 2021

Thanks so much for your review!

May 19, 2022

This app is great for content creation and it has a great auto post to social media feature. Would like to see more video variations

subtleflight
United States
About 1 year using the app
Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert replied May 24, 2022

Thank you so much! You know when you select different design styles from the drop down menu, you get tons of different template options beyond the small sample that is shown in your main dashboard area.

July 8, 2022

Love the app in that it creates multiple social posting videos seamlessly. I post regularly and this really helps to not spend so much time editing and putting things together. The only thing I do not like is that some of the videos created will not play and it only makes videos of recently uploaded products where if you want older products, you have to filter them out. It would also be nice if you could create collection videos instead of just single products.

Lovetrue1221.com
United States
About 1 year using the app
Minta Auto Post Videos by ReConvert replied August 3, 2022

Hi! thank you for your review. We have made a ton of upgrades and you can create multi product videos. :)