Mixpanel , 9 recenzji

Ogólna ocena
4,4
Liczba recenzji z daną oceną
  • 56% ocen to oceny z 5 gwiazdkami
  • 11% ocen to oceny z 4 gwiazdkami
  • 11% ocen to oceny z 3 gwiazdkami
  • 0% ocen to oceny z 2 gwiazdkami
  • 22% ocen to oceny z 1 gwiazdkami
25 styczeń 2024

I can't recommend FiveThrive enough for their incredible app and outstanding customer service! Integrating Mixpanel analytics with our local instance was a daunting task until we discovered FiveThrive's app.

Once installed, the app seamlessly integrated Mixpanel analytics with our Shopify store, providing us with invaluable insights into our user behavior and journey. The process was smooth, and the analytics started flowing effortlessly.

What truly sets FiveThrive apart is their exceptional customer service. The team has been incredibly responsive, patient, and proactive in helping us set up custom analytics tailored to our specific needs. They listened attentively to our requirements and went above and beyond to ensure that we had everything set up perfectly.

Working with FiveThrive has been a pleasure, and their app has truly enhanced our understanding of our customers and improved our decision-making processes. If you're looking to level up your analytics game on Shopify, look no further than FiveThrive!

Thank you, FiveThrive, for your fantastic app and unparalleled support!

Noom Shop
Stany Zjednoczone
7 miesięcy korzystania z aplikacji
30 maj 2018

This app works fantastically and is way easier than implementing Mixpanel in the code. Jim at FiveThrive has been amazing to work with, personally responding to any questions we've had to ensure the app works as we've needed it to for our implementation. If you are serious about conversion rate optimization on Shopify, using Mixpanel and this application is a fantastic setup.

Missioncritical
Stany Zjednoczone
Ponad 2 lata korzystania z aplikacji
18 styczeń 2022

Excellent app and solid support! The tracking is also more accurate than purely on-page tracking it uses the API as well as the javascript SDK.

WULT Beauty
SRA Hongkong (Chiny)
Około 2 lata korzystania z aplikacji
9 czerwiec 2020

The app is great, easy to set up and Jim is fantastic to work with. Very responsive and has helped us with some light customization for our Shopify implementation which meets our needs exactly. This app is much easier and more manageable than brining in a dev team to do a full mixpanel implementation. Highly recommend.

Windward
Stany Zjednoczone
5 miesięcy korzystania z aplikacji
2 maj 2017

This integration has been working wonderfully for us! It couldn't have been any easier to get things working with our Mixpanel account, and it's now super helpful to see how everything ties together with our e-commerce objectives. Everything is tracked, from the very beginning when a new customer adds to cart, and all the way through the completion of checkout. Finally, working with Jim to incorporate new features has been such a pleasant experience.

Thanks so much for a wonderful integration!

Petnostics
Stany Zjednoczone
3 miesiące korzystania z aplikacji
2 lipiec 2020

We've used this app and had a great experience with smooth installation and prompt support. Allowed us to go super fast to market with plug and play analytics. Can recommend.

Mad Paws Chef
Australia
Około 2 miesiące korzystania z aplikacji
24 grudzień 2017

Still charges you after you have uninstalled the app from Shopify. Users beware.

Gotagher
Malezja
21 dni korzystania z aplikacji
Five Thrive odpowiedział(a) 6 listopad 2019

We never charged you after uninstallation and in fact, your store was frozen the day this review was left. We haven't been able to get a response from you so if you can prove we overcharged you, we would gladly refund your money.

Edytowano 18 listopad 2019

I can't use it to send to my customers as there always show 0 users to send - contacted support for several weeks and didn't get any useful reply nor refund, support is really difficult to reach. There were extra a lot of $ charges even after I uninstalled it, then I contacted both Shopify and their support again and get my refund finally. Thanks.

Blisshoes
Chiny
28 dni korzystania z aplikacji
Five Thrive odpowiedział(a) 6 listopad 2019

Hi Blisshoes, we can certainly understand your frustration. We have replied to every email and even offered to jump on a call which we have not heard back about. That being said, we've explained that the issues you are having are with Mixpanel and not with the Shopify integration for which you are leaving this review.

18 czerwiec 2020

We had some major issues using this app to integrate Mixpanel tracking on our site. The app appended odd ID's to items in our users' carts. This confused a lot of users and hurt our conversion rates.

These strings would appear beneath the titles of product on the /cart page and in our min-cart. Strings would look like:
"_ftmx: 08d0788439aa6e-143f6257-1aeaa0-172c3bf62d9bfd"

I'm guessing these were never meant to be visible, but just needed to be on the DOM for tracking. Would love to see this issue resolved, and we have screenshots with plenty of examples.

Hestan Cue
Stany Zjednoczone
1 dzień korzystania z aplikacji
Five Thrive odpowiedział(a) 18 czerwiec 2020

Thank you for your review and we are so sorry to hear of your frustration. There is an FAQ in the app that will show how to fix this but if you reach out to support (support@fivethrive.com) we can help get this fixed right away.