Mixpanel

Mixpanel

by Five Thrive

The easiest way to get Mixpanel fully integrated on your shop!

Overall rating
3.5 of 5 stars
Based on 4 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    50% of ratings are 5 stars
    (2)
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    25% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    25% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

1 review

Gotagher

Still charges you after you have uninstalled the app from Shopify. Users beware.

Developer reply

November 6, 2019

We never charged you after uninstallation and in fact, your store was frozen the day this review was left. We haven't been able to get a response from you so if you can prove we overcharged you, we would gladly refund your money.