Avaliação geral
3,4
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 67% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 17% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 17% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
23 de março de 2022

I browsed their categories and immediately downloaded the app since they are a US Supplier and they had everything that I was looking for! Extemely easy to use and I am so happy i found them.

Well Building Connection, LLC.
Estados Unidos
About 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por ShopFlex Inc 23 de março de 2022

Thanks for your kind words! We will keep the good work :)

17 de agosto de 2022

I like the selection and assortment of items.i do wish the search worked better though. Other than that this is a great source for products.i will continue to use this outlet in the future.

NDGOKRAFT
Estados Unidos
About 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por ShopFlex Inc 2 de fevereiro de 2023

Hello NDGOKRAFT,

Thanks for the positive review and useful suggestion. We will continue to fine tune the app.

15 de março de 2022

Good App easy to import the products. It is FREE and the product list is also good, Thank you for the APP. https://nwebshop.com/

www.nwebshop.com
Estados Unidos
7 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por ShopFlex Inc 22 de março de 2022

Thank you for your appreciation and support. We will keep the good work.

2 de fevereiro de 2023

So far this is the only vendor I am sourcing with as I find the products are a good price and they ship to the UK, I hope more UK products will become available though!

xeniahome
Reino Unido
6 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por ShopFlex Inc 2 de fevereiro de 2023

Hello xeniahome,

Thank you very much for the positive review and we will continue to upload more products.

26 de maio de 2022

I'm so excited to use this app to compliment my store products. Easy to use and great selections. Thank you!

MyGoodyShop
Estados Unidos
6 months usando a aplicação
27 de dezembro de 2021

Love this app! All the items are in the USA warehouses. I had my first order fulfilled within just 3 days.

Nitebird Lighting
Estados Unidos
6 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por ShopFlex Inc 16 de fevereiro de 2022

Thank you for your suport! :)

20 de junho de 2022

I love this app easy to use highly recommend best App so far, customer service response is very quick also

All Purpose Global Fashion Store
Estados Unidos
4 months usando a aplicação
7 de fevereiro de 2023

Very convenient design and easy functionality, impressive delivery times followed by amazing quality. highly recommend

House&HomeUK
Reino Unido
About 1 month usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por ShopFlex Inc 7 de fevereiro de 2023

Hello House&HomeUK,
Thank you very much for the positive review and we will keep the good work. :)