Mixtable bulk editor , 24 anmeldelser

Samlet bedømmelse
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 67 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 8 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 4 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 21 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
26. september 2022

Unfortunately this did not help with updating pricing, metadata or descriptions. Some pricing was updated and after multiple tries I gave up. Nice idea but poor execution.

4 dage bruger appen
Mixtable svarede 26. september 2022

Hello there. Very sorry that you didn't get things to work, but we find your review a bit suspect. You uninstalled our app over a month ago and you never contacted our support for help with things apparently not working. Even though you were aware of our support option given your last email telling us that you'd like to cancel. We have a lot of users who use us on a daily basis to update metafields and prices (these are very frequent uses cases), and it's been a very long time since there have been any issues/bugs on this front.