리뷰 (36)

전체 평점
4.4
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 86%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 6%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 8%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 3월 22일

Very helpful and great app builder. Ankit is a gem of a person and is been very helpful. Thank you

Shling
미국
앱 사용 기간 5개월
2024년 1월 30일

The application is easy to use, the tools are great, and the support is very fast and helpful. I highly recommend using it.

Q Mall
인도
앱 사용 기간 4개월
2024년 1월 17일

The team has been super supportive and dedicated. They worked on my project without any problems. I haven't seen the finished app yet, but I'm sure it'll be just as awesome as the preview I've seen. I highly recommend these guys. Great job so far!

SWISH
영국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
2024년 2월 8일

Honestly no complaints. some bugs, but there fixed. both stores running smooth with both apps working as they should.

Petty Designs
미국
앱 사용 기간 10일
2023년 11월 9일

As a Shopify store owner, I have always been on the lookout for ways to enhance my online presence and provide a seamless shopping experience for my customers. This is where MobiApp has truly revolutionized the game for me!

User-Friendly Interface: First and foremost, the ease of use of MobiApp is astounding. The interface is intuitive, making the transition of my Shopify website into a mobile app not just seamless, but also quite enjoyable. Even without any technical expertise, I was able to customize my app to mirror the look and feel of my brand perfectly.

Seamless Integration: The integration with my existing Shopify store was flawless. All my products, categories, and settings were synchronized without any hiccups. This saved me an immense amount of time and effort, as I didn't have to manually set up my product listings again for the app.

Enhanced Customer Experience: The mobile app created using MobiApp has significantly improved the shopping experience for my customers. The app is fast, responsive, and offers an engaging user experience. This has not only increased customer satisfaction but has also led to a noticeable increase in sales.

Customization and Features: The level of customization offered by MobiApp is impressive. From push notifications to loyalty programs, I could tailor every aspect to suit my business needs. These features have been instrumental in increasing customer engagement and repeat purchases.

Excellent Support: The customer support team at MobiApp deserves a special mention. Whenever I had queries or needed assistance, the support team was prompt, knowledgeable, and extremely helpful. It's reassuring to know that professional help is just a message away.

Cost-Effective: Considering the functionality and benefits it offers, MobiApp is surprisingly affordable. It’s a small investment when compared to the potential revenue increase and enhanced brand presence.

In conclusion, MobiApp is a must-have for any Shopify store owner looking to step into the mobile app world. It’s not just a tool, but a strategic asset that can take your e-commerce business to the next level. I highly recommend MobiApp to anyone who wants to expand their digital footprint and provide their customers with an exceptional shopping experience.

Oh My Crafty Supplies Inc.
미국
앱 사용 기간 4개월
2023년 10월 7일

This app is awesome, I had my mobile app setup in no time thanks to the easy interface and many options to choose from. I love how you can edit the build and it syncs with your app instantly, which is very convenient. Amazing app and it's free! Can't beat it!

Swazel's Premium Coffee
미국
앱 사용 기간 9개월
2023년 10월 11일

I recently had the pleasure of exploring Pluto Mobile App Builder, and I must say, it's a game-changer in the world of app development. As a small business owner, I was looking for a solution that would allow me to create mobile apps without the complexity of coding or the need for a dedicated team of developers. My experience with Pluto Mobile App Builder was truly remarkable:

Best regards,
JoyFest Store

JoyFest
인도
앱 사용 기간 9개월
2023년 11월 3일

I recently had the pleasure of working with Mobiapp to convert my Shopify store into a mobile app, and the experience exceeded all expectations. The platform seamlessly transformed my online store into a user-friendly app, enhancing the overall shopping experience.

What truly set Mobiapp apart was their exceptional customer service, with Ankit being a standout team member. His dedication, expertise, and prompt responses made the transition smooth. Ankit's commitment to ensuring our satisfaction showcased Mobiapp's unwavering dedication to customer success. I highly recommend Mobiapp for its stellar service and transformative solutions.

Gbenga
@UrbanSavr

UrbanSaver
나이지리아
앱 사용 기간 4개월
2023년 11월 21일

This app is amazing, I built the mobile app in no time thanks to the ease of use and lots of options to choose what my store needs. I love how I can edit the products in the store and it syncs with the app instantly, which is very convenient. Amazing app and it's free!
Many thanks to Atkin for the prompt response at all levels of building and posting the app

CooL Smart Shop
그리스
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
2023년 9월 30일

I recently started using the MobiApp - Mobile App Builder on Shopify, and I must say, it's been a game-changer for my business. The app is incredibly user-friendly, making the process of creating a mobile app seamless and straightforward. But what truly stands out is their exceptional support team. Whenever I had a question or faced a minor hiccup, they were right there to assist, ensuring everything ran smoothly. I highly recommend MobiApp to anyone looking to elevate their online store experience. Kudos to the team for such a fantastic tool!

Muscle Squadron
인도
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월