Helhetsomdöme
5
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 100 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
16 maj 2024

It has been quite sometime since we have been using Appbrew. This Shopify mobile app builder has an intuitive interface and its customizable options made it easy for us to create mobile app that fit our needs. What makes Appbrew unique is its willingness to add new features and its dedication to help and solve development problems. The support team is quick to respond,ensuring to give a smooth experience. Overall, Appbrew is an excellent choice for anyone wanting to create mobile app quickly and efficiently.

Anveshan
Indien
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
13 april 2024

I have been working with AppBrew almost 6 months now and couldn't have asked for a better experience.

I joined them with very minimal experience in mobile apps, and their team has been a true pleasure to work with through my learning process. Within days/weeks we were testing a great product and began growing our sales soon thereafter.

Since then we have been iterating more and more to create a wonderful experience for our customers in the music space. Improving things incrementally as we learn together.

I can't speak better on any software team I've worked with before, choosing AppBrew for your mobile app development will not be a a mistake!

BeatRelease
USA
5 månader användning av appen
22 april 2024

Appbrew has been our go-to app builder, and what really sets them apart is their incredible support team. They are not only responsive but also highly knowledgeable, always ready to assist with any questions or concerns we have. Throughout our experience, the app has remained stable, guaranteeing a smooth user experience. The interface is modern and intuitive, making customization a breeze. I recommend Appbrew to any brand seeking a dependable mobile app development solution

FEMMELLA
Indien
7 månader användning av appen
3 maj 2024

We've been using Appbrew and the standout feature was the exceptional support provided by their team. They were responsive and knowledgeable, swiftly addressing any questions or issues. Furthermore, the app maintained stability throughout, ensuring a seamless user experience. The modern and intuitive interface also made customization straightforward. Overall, I highly recommend this app builder, primarily for its outstanding support, to brands looking for a reliable solution for mobile app development.

The State Plate
Indien
9 månader användning av appen
22 april 2024

Switching to Appbrew from our old app builder has been smooth sailing. The team acted quickly and efficiently, giving us even better results than before.

What really stands out about Appbrew is their support team. They're fast, effective, and always there when we need them. Plus, their apps are stable, and running without any issues, which gives us peace of mind. The platform itself is packed with useful features that fit perfectly with Libas's brand style and an exhaustive analytics suit.

Libas
Indien
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
3 april 2024

Exceptional partner. Appbrew helped develop a high-quality, feature rich and stable mobile app.
The development team works very closely with your business and is always eager to understand your use cases and provide solutions. Very pleased with them.

Minimalist
Indien
6 månader användning av appen
11 januari 2024

We made the switch to Appbrew from our previous app builder, and the results have been outstanding. Our conversion rate and customer LTV have seen a significant boost, showcasing the effectiveness of this platform.

Appbrew's configurability allows us to seamlessly implement custom features crucial to Karma and Luck's unique offerings. What truly sets Appbrew apart is the responsive support team behind it. Quick, efficient, and always ready to assist, they've made our transition smooth and our experience exceptional.

Appbrew has become an integral part of our success story, delivering results beyond our expectations.

Karma and Luck
USA
6 månader användning av appen
11 januari 2024

Choosing Appbrew as our app enabler turns out to be a fantastic decision for us. They not only helped us create an excellent user experience on our app but also played an instrumental role in boosting our conversions.

The best thing about Appbrew is that it doesn't require you to have any prior coding knowledge to customize functions and features on the app.

Ruhe
Indien
6 månader användning av appen
12 januari 2024

Very responsive and helpful in set up and day to day operations. Truly a partnership to grow the brand together :)

We recommend appbrew team to other Shopify plus brands who want to scale with a mobile app. Keep it up!

Knya
Indien
7 månader användning av appen
28 september 2023

Appbrew differentiates itself by being highly configurable and customizable in terms of functionality and design. It has seamlessly integrated our existing marketing and data tools has allowed us to personalize user journeys and outreach. The promotion UI on the app's Add to Cart is a standout feature.

We recommend this product to all fast growing brands on Shopify plus

Bombay Shaving Company
Indien
Mer än ett år användning av appen