Hulk Mobile App Builder

Mobile App | Android/iOS Native App | Mobile Sales

From $49/month. 30-day free trial. External charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Shopify Mobile App Builder by HulkApps

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

11 - 20 of 53 reviews

PROUD CLINIC

Location Japan
Time spent using app 26 days

Shopifyサイトをモバイルアプリ化する為に利用しました。Apple、Googleの各ストアへの申請も代行してもらえてとても助かりました。アプリのユーザーインターフェースも素晴らしく、またスタッフの皆さんもとても丁寧にサポートしてくれます。

Developer reply

June 23, 2022

We are happy to hear that our team and app suit your needs. Did you have a chance to go over the roadmap on the app and leave your ideas for new features? We will try to implement them as soon as possible.

IndiaBazaar.co.za

Location South Africa
Time spent using app 6 months

Hulk Mobile Builder App is highly recommended for stores who want to launch their mobile app. The mobile builder is similar to shopify theme builder so easy to use. Support team also assists in setting up the App where required. They also receptive to improvement suggestions and enhancement requests. They have been honest about known issues, limitations and communicate well about future updates and features which they can incorporate. There has been few delays here and there in communication and issue resolution but 5 stars to their intent to see their client succeed.

Developer reply

June 23, 2022

Thank you so much for taking your valuable time to provide us with your feedback. We are pleased and happy to hear that our team managed to help you and that you are happy and satisfied with the solution. We really appreciate you taking your time to provide us with your honest opinion as this will help us strive for greater things in the future.

Love Olive Co

Location United States
Time spent using app 11 months

Hulk Apps Mobile App Builder has made creating an app for us very easy and straight forward. It is easy to setup and easy to maintain. I would recommend them to other businesses as it is nice to have another channel to sell on through your Shopify store.

Developer reply

June 23, 2022

Thanks for the kind words. We are happy you are enjoying our app and we're looking forward to supporting you on this eCommerce journey.

FIELD + SUPPLY

Location United States
Time spent using app 10 months

The app builder is easy to use and the team has been very helpful in making the customizations needed for our business.

Developer reply

June 23, 2022

We are happy your experience went smoothly! Looking forward to seeing your business grow.

Bilge Kırıktaş

Location Turkey
Time spent using app 8 months

Perfect app! It runs smoothly and the team really cares. I definitely recommend it. Thanks Hulk Mobile App.

Developer reply

June 23, 2022

Your review is highly appreciated since it is essential in creating our brand. Should you need any assistance from us, feel free to let us know.

Quantus Life LLC.

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

This app is worth every penny. To go from E-Comm to M-Commerce. The staff is highly communicative and knowledgeable. They went above and beyond to help us.

Developer reply

May 31, 2022

Thanks for the kind words. We are happy to see you enjoying our app and we're looking forward to supporting you on this M-Commerce journey.

Opulenz

Location India
Time spent using app 3 months

App works quite well. Had been searching for something like this for a while now. The customer service is also very supportive, and helps in small bits of customisation without pushing me to upgrade to more expensive plans. Will definitely recommend this app for all shopify stores.

Developer reply

May 31, 2022

We would like to express our sincerest gratitude for your feedback.

It is highly appreciated since our brand is built upon our customers' feedback. It is also necessary for us to keep improving on a daily basis.

If you ever need our assistance, please feel free to contact HulkApps at any time.

Thank you,

melaninworldplus.com

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 7 months

I love Hulk apps and their customer service. I love our app Melanin World Plus, as it was so easy to create using the Hulk Mobile App Builder. The team recently gave me a heads up of changes coming that would effect my app and they got onto it right away. The app builder is easy to navigate and similar to customising a shopify store and if you need help in any way, the team are quick to respond. I chose Hulk Apps as we currently use their volume discount boost which accounts for about a 3rd of our sales, so please also consider using this Hulk app too, well worth the money. Big thank you to all the team at Hulk Apps, keep up the great work, melaninworldplus.com

Developer reply

May 31, 2022

Hi there!

Thank you for your review!

Since our brand is built upon our customers' feedback, we feel the need to express our sincerest gratitude for your role in creating our brand's image.

Please let us know if you face any issues with any of our apps in the future; we would gladly assist you at any time!

La Ventanita del Pan

Location Mexico
Time spent using app About 1 month

Después de realizar un detallado análisis, Hulk definitivamente fue la mejor opción. Realmente estoy sorprendido por el buen servicio y apoyo para resolver cada una de mis necesidades, definitivamente uno de los mejores servicios al cliente que he recibido. Ademas de esto personalmente el entorno nativo de shopify en el modulo, facilita enormemente el proceso de desarrollo del mi App. Lo recomiendo al 100% , estoy sumamente contento con el resultado final.

Developer reply

May 31, 2022

De nada, gracias por dejarnos sus comentarios.

¡Nos alegra que te guste la aplicación, y estaremos más que felices de apoyarte en el camino!

Si alguna vez necesita nuestra ayuda, no dude en comunicarse con HulkApps en cualquier momento.

catchyjo

Location Jordan
Time spent using app 4 months

Thank you so much, this is the ultimate app builder, very helpful team and smooth application .........................

Developer reply

May 31, 2022

Thanks for the kind words! We are happy to support you and your business.