Hulk Mobile App Builder

Mobile App | Android/iOS Native App | Mobile Sales

From $49/month. 90-day free trial. External charges may apply.

Reviews

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    0
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 1 stars
11 - 20 of 29 reviews

KidsFashionVilla

Loved the app and the team involved in building it! The push notifications and easy to build app template is really gonna drive more engagement!

Developer reply

March 16, 2021

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review, and are so glad to hear you're loving the app.

Please let us know if we can help with anything else!

FunkyDecors

A fantastic app, really easy to set up and launch. The support has been great, Team goes above and beyond to help you in launching or fixing the App.

Developer reply

March 16, 2021

Hi there! Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. You can reach out to our support team anytime, we'll be more than happy to help you!

Funky Tees Club

We've had a great experience with Hulk App Builder. Their customer service team is friendly and they are continually improving their app. Our customers like how much easier it is to purchase on our app vs. the store checkout.

Developer reply

March 16, 2021

Hi there! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad to hear that you were able to get some assistance from our awesome support team! We appreciate the kind words. :-)

Please let us know if we can assist with anything else! We look forward to seeing your increase in mobile conversions while using our app.

Dawaleebk

This app is amazing and it gives me a lot of features with very low prices and also the client support is very responsive and helpful

Developer reply

January 20, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words!

Dijiamai

They made an excellent job with my app. It is quick and easy to apply and use. Best quality/price you can find on Shopify.

Developer reply

January 15, 2021

Hi there! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad to hear that you were able to get some assistance from our awesome support team! We appreciate the kind words. :-)

Please let us know if we can assist with anything else! We look forward to seeing your increase in average orders while using Mobile App Builder!

Cloudray Laser

This team will help make APP for free, which is great. The price is relatively cheap. If open the App to enter, the loading speed can be quicker, it's better.

Developer reply

October 30, 2020

Thanks so much for your kind words, and please let us know if you need anything else! We are always standing by to help. :)
Have a beautiful day!

DGP Visuals Inc.

They made an excellent job at developing the app for my business. Really recommended. Best quality/price you can find on Shopify to get your own app. 10/10

Developer reply

October 12, 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review.

We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again!

Tarteeb Store

this application are really amazing , simple to use , great team who support always really fast to build your mobile fully cosumized in few days

Developer reply

August 18, 2020

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the Shopify community.

MADPACIFIC

This app is great and the support services are amazing. response to my issues was fast and efficient. Highly recommend.

Developer reply

August 10, 2020

Hi there! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad to hear that you were able to get some assistance from our awesome support team! We appreciate the kind words. :-)

Please let us know if we can assist with anything else! We look forward to seeing your continued success!

Mode-Shopi

++++An impressive follow-up, a listening of the developers, and an application easy to configure and especially the best that can exist on shopify in quality/price ratio

Developer reply

August 4, 2020

Hi there! Welcome to the eCommerce space on Shopify, and to HulkApps! We're glad our specialists were able to help you out with getting the app integrated properly. Hope you like the demo we made for you! :)

Please don't hesitate to reach out should you have any other questions about Mobile App Builder, or any of our other apps!

Best of luck with your business!:)