Mobile Menu & Navigation

Increase mobile sales with a professional mobile menu

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    0
1 - 10 of 59 reviews

tianDe Altea

Location Spain

Thanks to the Quikify Mobile Menu app my offered products are ordered, beatifuly displayed and easily to find by my customers.
The support service is of the highest level too. It helped me to develope my shop and attract many customers.

Developer reply

June 7, 2022

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us your experience.
We will share this with our team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.
Please let us know what we can do for you in the future at support.qikify.com!

Thank you so much!

Sierra-Ivy

Location Netherlands

Used app annd it helped me convert more and bring more attention to other products. Very helpfull and easy to use.

Developer reply

June 2, 2022

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us your experience.
We will share this with our team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.
Please let us know what we can do for you in the future at support.qikify.com!

Thank you so much!

Lealuo

Location Sweden

My users love the visual menu approach and it's very easy to implement it and use it. Great support from the developers as well, fast and helpfull!

Developer reply

May 25, 2022

Thank you so much for your excellent rating, you made our day!
We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us.
We’re here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

Bruna Design Store

Me está gustando mucho porque está muy facil de programar y eso me ha ayudado mucho a poder ir pomniendo todos los links.

Developer reply

April 22, 2022

Thanks for your review!
We're glad that our app can meet your expectation.
Feel free to contact us at support.qikify.com if you have any questions.

Loolpi Home

uygulama güzel ancak biraz zor eğitim videolarıyla dahada desteklense güzel olur arayüzü güzel yararlı bir uygulama

Developer reply

April 15, 2022

Thanks for your review!
We're glad that our app can meet your expectation. Feel free to contact us at support.qikify.com if you have any questions.

Fix Her Crown Collection

This app added a menu for the mobile view which is what we needed! Easy to set up! www.fixhercrowncollection.com

Developer reply

February 14, 2022

Thanks for your review!
We're glad that our app can meet your expectation. Feel free to contact us at support.qikify.com if you have any questions.

Iksplor

Our mobile menu looks SO MUCH BETTER than it was before. And the customer service has also been wonderful!!! If you are having any issues installing the app make sure to reach out they helped us fix the issue in no time!

Developer reply

January 14, 2022

Thank you very much for your review!
It's our pleasure to hear that our team and Mobile Menu helped you well. We're looking forward to bringing more benefits to you.

All the best!

11v11 World Shirts

This app is easy to use, very simple, even for beginners. It's very, very efficient! The menu also looks so great!

Developer reply

December 7, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
It's our pleasure to hear that our team and Mobile Menu helped you well. We're looking forward to bringing more benefits to you.

All the best!

SoulHero

The menu tool works perfectly. There were small problems with the display, but they were fixed flawlessly and, most importantly, extremely quickly. No discussions necessary. Recommendable!

Developer reply

December 1, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
It's our pleasure to hear that our team and Mobile Menu helped you well. We're looking forward to bringing more benefits to you.

All the best!

PVL

Great support from the team, fixed a minor issue I had quickly and efficiently. I would recommend the app to everyone.

Developer reply

November 26, 2021

Thank you very much for your review!
It's our pleasure to hear that our team and Mobile Menu helped you well. We're looking forward to bringing more benefits to you.

All the best!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6
Previous 1 3 4 5 6