Reviews (659)

Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 67% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this dropshipping platform for its diverse product range, user-friendly interface, and direct supplier communication. Many highlight the selection of US-based vendors for faster shipping. The app's pricing rules save time, and its responsive customer service is frequently praised. A free version is available, beneficial for beginners. Several merchants report increased traffic and sales since using the app.

January 10, 2018

i like this app. i would recommend it to friends. i hope to continue using the Modalyst again and again. the automation is amazing. just a few clicks and the products are live on spotify.

Trends 4 Friends
United States
22 days using the app
December 28, 2019

I give it a 5-star coz I see lots of potential using it.lots of unique products to choose from and friendly customer care

groopINK.
United States
22 days using the app
August 25, 2019

like it alot and soon will upgrade to the designer items. looking forward to adding them to my store, great app btw xxx

Theanine's
United Kingdom
21 days using the app
March 22, 2016

"I have to say that your service is impressive. For what it's worth, I used to run a site for an established formalwear store that had about 150-200k annual sales on their website. I so wish I had found you then. My experience with that site is why I know the value of what you offer. I also want to mention that your email contacts - both the digest and your personal emails - are well done. Thanks for your efforts."

Cherryls
United States
21 days using the app
January 2, 2019

I have used this app for my drop shipping business . I highly recommend every one in shopify to install this app and do the business with friendly staff,

fasakfashion.com
Canada
21 days using the app
May 23, 2019

Im fresh to dropshipping and modalyst is great, they helped me get things all set and its a great place to start

Eye of Two
United States
21 days using the app
March 27, 2019

I absolutely love this app!! And all the name brands it offers ! I have been looking for a dropshipper with the quality of clothing this one has to offer

Wanderlust Arrow
United States
21 days using the app
December 18, 2016

This app is awesome. Designers from all over the world in one store. Easy to apply and good pics. Very happy with this app.

Ropa Me
United States
20 days using the app
August 21, 2019

Im so glad i found this supplier. Nice to find products with such highest of quality. This is the first time i have ordered here. Just using the free plan for now but i know i will be upgrading soon.

thatsaprint.com
Canada
20 days using the app
August 26, 2018

Relevant product selection. The app functions easily and is being updated regularly. I have NO complaints .

African Diaspora Shop
United States
20 days using the app