Reviews (659)

Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 67% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this dropshipping platform for its diverse product range, user-friendly interface, and direct supplier communication. Many highlight the selection of US-based vendors for faster shipping. The app's pricing rules save time, and its responsive customer service is frequently praised. A free version is available, beneficial for beginners. Several merchants report increased traffic and sales since using the app.

August 26, 2018

Relevant product selection. The app functions easily and is being updated regularly. I have NO complaints .

African Diaspora Shop
United States
20 days using the app
May 7, 2019

I used this app to help me to find my products, I like this app it's just unique, all the products look original

Cuteness Avenue
United Kingdom
20 days using the app
July 8, 2018

I have only used this for a few weeks but I have found that it is easy to use and the clothing options are phenomenal!

Spellboundboutique
United States
20 days using the app
August 29, 2019

Interesting. Easy to use. I would love if there were more pictures provided for other products. How can I get them?

AngielinaVega
United Kingdom
19 days using the app
April 14, 2019

Love how easy and great this app is! quick shipping to australia which means happier and returning customers for me.

Skylah and Co
Australia
19 days using the app
July 23, 2018

This is a great app that I've been using for, it's perfect for a good starter in the business.

8zastyle
Canada
19 days using the app
October 18, 2018

i like to use modalyst!my main provider ...
enjoying it a lot.
hope to get more brands too.
looking forward for it.

storepandens
Estonia
19 days using the app
December 14, 2019

It is a very easy to use app with quite varied and decent choices of merchandise. Well done Modalyst!

HideBeauties
Saudi Arabia
19 days using the app
April 27, 2018

Awesome! So far easy to use, seamlessly synced. Have yet to see it's transactions and processes. Still, highly recommended

Noblankstare
Singapore
18 days using the app
November 22, 2019

Actual rating is 4.5 stars for me, none the less, good app. They make it easy to upload products to your store. The only issues I have with the app is that for my niche, there wasn't much of a feasible selection at the $35 a month price. I ended up only importing 70 products, which is more than the 25 they offer, but not worth the $35 a month, $300+ a year to use the service. None the less, compared to other companies in their niche (dropshipping) they have the most well put together collections and are one of the best, especially for clothing companies. I tried 9 different dropshipping companies and came back to them. So that speaks volumes. I have to use Spocket to supplement my store so that there is enough inventory, so I pay over $100 a month just to run the store, I can't even add other apps at this point to help generate sales, lol, but that is still better than paying thousands for inventory. Good company.

The Shoe Recipe
United States
18 days using the app