ModeMagic ‑ Product Badges

ModeMagic ‑ Product Badges

by Creative Sparks Inc

Add badges & labels in 5-min. 1000+ styles or create custom.

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
    (4)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 76 reviews

Where Fish Would Shop

I stumbled across this app by accident, and was glad i did, as this app has taken a new meaning on how i present my products to customers. Easy, simple and effective.

Developer reply

August 10, 2020

Thank you Where Fish Would Shop for the review 🙂 We are glad that you found our app intuitive and effective.

Please do keep checking the app for new sticker packs that drop in every week✨ In case of any suggestion or feedback, do let us know. We will be happy to incorporate them.

SubtlEarringsOntheGo

Really great app. The stickers are super pretty and eye-catching and make the website look so professional. I definitely recommend!

Developer reply

August 8, 2020

Thank you SubtlEarringsOntheGo for such a wonderful review 🙂 Such motivating words make our team strive harder to make sure we bring to you the best features and badge library.

Please do keep checking the app for the upcoming updates. Also, now you can nominate your store for our newsletter "Spotlight" ✨ We would love to feature you.

Homevioo

Great app for a niche store with several products. You can categorize every product differently and let them outstan even more :)

Developer reply

August 8, 2020

Thank you Homevioo for the review 🙂 Our team is really happy to see that you liked our badge library.

We are constantly working on updating our app with new features and uber cool sticker packs, every week. Please do keep checking our app. We hope that you like them 🤞 🤞

Kegonii

This app is great!! Gives me the ability to to make certain products stand out with the stickers. I love it!

Developer reply

August 8, 2020

Thank you Kegonii 🙂 for an amazing review. Glad that you liked our app and the product badges helped your store stand out.

Please do keep checking the app for new sticker packs that drop in every week ✨ In case of any feedback, do let us know. Will be happy to work on it.

| Boutique Digital

Good timing. I´ve gotten the requested stickers for my products page in a brief time-lapse of 2 hours!!

Developer reply

August 7, 2020

Thank you Boutique Digital 🙂 for the review. We are glad that you liked our timely customer service.

Now, you can also create badges on your own using "Create a Custom Badge" feature. Also, keep checking our app for some freshly brewed stickers that drop in every week ✨ We are hopeful that you will like them.

glovesinabottle

Love this app! Lots of beautiful graphic options and amazing customer service that has been really helpful.

Developer reply

August 7, 2020

Thank you for such a lovely review, glovesinabottle 🙂 Really made our day. Our team is delighted to know that you liked our app and found it useful. Such motivating reviews boost our confidence and make us strive harder towards building stuff that our customers love.

Also, we have launched our newsletter "Spotlight" ✨ and you can nominate your store for it. It will be our absolute pleasure to feature you in our upcoming editions.

Swiss Watch Company

Easy to use and very nice and unique stickers which is very useful to increase sell out and to provide attractive info to the customer.

Developer reply

August 6, 2020

Thank you Swiss Watch Company 🙂 for such a wonderful review. You have just mentioned the purpose with which we work every day, which is to help our valuable customers communicate in an effective and attractive manner that help them
boost sales.

Please do keep checking the app for new sticker packs that drop in every week ✨ In case of any feedback, please let us know. We will love to work on it.

Tinag-abang Coffee

This is really a great app for your website. Once your product has their special logo, it will surely standout! Thanks for this app.

Developer reply

August 5, 2020

Thanks Tinag-abang Coffee 🙂 for an amazing review. We are glad you concur with our purpose of helping our valuable customers to communicate and help their stores standout.

Now, you can also nominate your store for our weekly newsletter Spotlight✨ We will be absolutely delighted to feature you.

Shopitic

I used this app to add labels to my products and it did a good job, recommend it! there is a diversity of labels.

Developer reply

August 4, 2020

Thank you Shopitic 🙂 for the recommendation. We are so happy that you liked our app and the variety of badges that we have.

Please do keep checking the app for the new updates and uber cool sticker packs that drop in every week 🌟
Have a great week ahead!!

Professor Mouthpiece

This app is really easy to use and does exactly what it says it will do! As a small business owner I don't have time to learn how to do every technical thing that comes up. This app makes it very simple to add sales stickers etc. on my products which allows them to really catch the eye of the customer.

Developer reply

August 3, 2020

Thank you Professor Mouthpiece 😊 for this wonderful review. We are glad that you found our app easy to use and intuitive. In addition to our huge sticker library, now you can also create your own stickers through "Make Custom Sticker", without writing a single line of code.

Please do keep checking the app for uber cool upcoming features and new sticker packs🌟 We hope that you like them too.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8