ModeMagic ‑ Product Badges

ModeMagic ‑ Product Badges

by Creative Sparks Inc

Add badges, labels, tags & icons to highlight your products!

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
    (6)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

91 - 100 of 118 reviews

Prodigy Toys

Simple to use, gets to the point, no monthly bs charge, and really makes the store shine! Thank you.

Developer reply

June 26, 2020

Glad we're keeping it real. Thank you Prodigy Toys team for the straight-talking review, made our day ✌🏼
We add new sticker packs every week, would be more than happy to add in a toy-themed pack! Let us know if you have any interesting designs in mind.
Have a good weekend ahead.

CIVVIO

I like how many sticker options there are to choose from. The app is easy to use and I recommend it.

Developer reply

June 24, 2020

The sticker monster says thank you, Civvio team 😍We update the sticker store with new packs every week - keep checking in!
👉PS: Our newsletter Spotlight features new, upcoming and exciting online stores across the world. If you want to nominate yourself or your fav store, let us know through chat or support@getmodemagic.com.

Ping us anytime you want custom product stickers or product labels, any help or just to say a hi 👋(we love speaking to all our small and large business users!).

Ulinzi Conservation Coffee

Super quick and friendly support
My Input and Feedback was taken into account and the delivery was super fast!
Continuous communication - top Service!

Developer reply

June 23, 2020

We're such a big fan of your work at Ulinzi Conservation Coffee. Thank you for sharing such a wonderful review with us 🙏 🙏 We work hard to make you happy, and appreciate your feedback.
Do check in for weekly sticker drops & the Spotlight newsletter in your inbox - and, always, ping us anytime you need help.

The Home Trends Philippines

simple app and cute stickers! :) the customer support was very helpful too i would definitely recommend.

Developer reply

June 19, 2020

Thank you The Home Trends team.. 💝 💝 all the way from us to you in Philippines.

PS: Coming up soon - some special stickers just right for a home & furnishings store like yours.

Keep checking back in weekly for even cuter sticker packs, we drop freshly-made product labels and product stickers every week.

Stay safe and enjoy the weekend!

Smirky Bunny

Helpful n making me learn new things. The stickers are creative n the team resdy to help. Thank u for the support

Developer reply

June 16, 2020

hey Smirky Bunny team, thank you for the review. We're super glad that you found the app helpful and educational too 🤩You'll also find a lot of pro tips in our blogs about which product stickers to use when and why - check them out here 👉https://getmodemagic.com/blog/

We'll be adding bulk plans for stores like you soon (just what you asked for)... will let you know when the subscription plans goes live. We're also adding new kinds of product labels and product stickers every week, from trust and safety to urgency.

Ping us anytime! Cheers 👋

Mann Foods

Step by step guide with many choices on label styles and colours. Setup in 5 minutes. Simple easy to use!

Developer reply

June 16, 2020

A cheery thank-you from us foodies here 🍒🍒
We're glad you liked the sticker packs - keep checking back in for new designs, color palettes and styles every week!
Ping us if you ever face any problems, and let us know if you want any specific custom product labels or stickers just for your store. We'll be glad to set stuff up for you, dear team.

Spazzzo

Had app installed and running in under 5 min!!! Super easy and fun doing it too. Three minutes after they went live, i received an email from customer stating how good it looked. own a Shopify store? dont sell yourself cheap, get this app today!

Developer reply

June 15, 2020

We're jiving here Spazzzo 🕺🕺🎷🎷
Thanks for making our day. And we're so excited to hear that your shoppers love your store! (just like we do)
Please don't hesitate to ping us for feedback on the app or custom sticker requests - anytime. We're here to help. Also, check back in for more pop-art inspired product stickers and product labels coming up next week.

Ben's Products

So far so good. I've only been using it for a couple hours but photos have updated with badges without a hitch thus far!

Developer reply

June 15, 2020

🙏Thanks for sharing your quick feedback with the Shopify community, dear Ben's Products. We're happy to see our product labels & stickers in your store!
Do let us know if you want specific custom stickers or if you have any feedback for the app - we'll make sure that we update things to work better for you.
PS: Check back in this week for a brand new 'My Stickers' feature as well as fresh sticker-pack drops.

RAW32 - The Bean Roasters Ltd.

Flawless easy app, it's simple to use and very straightforward. I couldn't find the sticker I needed in their though assorted gallery so I created mine. Their response time was incredibly fast and they uploaded what I needed. Kay was really helpful with this!

Thank you guys!

Developer reply

June 14, 2020

RAW32, from our small team of coffee lovers - cheers! ☕☕
In fact, from this week on, you'll be able to upload your own product labels and stickers on your own, with the "my stickers" feature coming up. We also have super cute coffee + cafe stickers freshly brewed 🐣and served up. Check them out and let us know how you like them.

Cabral Outdoors

Very good and simple to use app. Just what we needed and the staff is super quick in answering any queries that we had.

Developer reply

June 13, 2020

It was a pleasure helping you out, Cabral Outdoors team. Thank you for your great suggestion - in fact we're now implementing multi-position feature on all graphic product stickers & product labels over the next two weeks🎯🎯
Your suggestions matter to us! It helps us make our product labels app better for all Shopify store owners.