Product Label, Badges, Sticker

Product Label, Badges, Sticker

by ModeMagic

Cool product badges for New Arrival, Sale, Bestseller & more!

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
    (6)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

31 - 40 of 113 reviews

DogGoods Do Good ®

Quick, easy, painless! The free option for <10 products is great too. for those just starting out. They also reached out to check if everything is okay.

Developer reply

August 26, 2020

Thank you DogGoods Do Good 🙂 for an amazing review. Our small team is really happy to know that you like our app.

Do let us know in case of any suggestions or any special request that you have. Please keep checking the app for newer badges that drop in every week ✨

Visual Poetry Barcelona

Very useful and friendly. Easy and intuitive. :) I would totally recommend it. They have tones of really cool stickers!

Developer reply

August 26, 2020

Thank you Visual Poetry Barcelona for the recommendation🙂 We are happy that you concur with our purpose of making our app easy and intuitive.

Do let us know in case of any suggestions or any special request that you have. Please keep checking the app for newer badges that drop in every week and do look out for badges for upcoming 🆕 "Fiesta Nacional de España 2020"!!

Infiniti Clean

Really easy to use. Custom product badges are nice, though I wish there were a few more customization options.

Developer reply

August 24, 2020

Thank You Infiniti Clean for the review 🙂 We are glad that you liked our badges and we are thankful for the suggestion. We will definitely look into it. In case of any special custom request, do let us know through "Request sticker".
Meanwhile, do keep checking the app for new badges that drop in every week. Also, now you can nominate your store for the newsletter "Spotlight" 🌟 and we will love to feature you!!

Caldera-Shop

I tried this app to spice product pictures in collections. App works well and it has versatile options to choose among and fits the site theme well. It surely looks great and helps to highlight some products! Looking forward to use this more.

Developer reply

August 19, 2020

Thank you Caldera-Shop for a wonderful review 🙂 Our team is really glad to know that you liked the variety of badges and that you are looking forward to using our app more.

We are constantly updating the app with uber cool features and badges. Also, now you can nominate your store for our newsletter "Spotlight" ✨ We will absolutely love to feature you.

Wilmax Porcelain

Gufo Eyewear

Very good. The team helped me very fast (5 minutes) for some problems that I had. i will keep using the app

Developer reply

August 19, 2020

Thank you Gufo Eyewear for the review 🙂 We are glad to know that you like our app and that you will continue using our app.

We are making sure that we keep adding new features and badges to our store. Please, do keep checking the app. Also, now you can nominate your store for our newsletter "Spotlight" ✨ We will absolutely love to feature you.

RxBIO

Love how easy it is to customize your own badges. The support team is very helpful, would definitely recommend!

Developer reply

August 19, 2020

Thank you RxBIO 🙂 for the recommendation. We are happy to know that you were able to customize your own badges easily.

Please do keep checking the app for the some uber cool badges ✨that we drop in every week In case, if you have any feedback for us, do let us know. We would love to work on it.

Eduyush

Pretty easy to set up, with easy badges displayed in a jiffy. Was looking for a fair bit around and this was a good solution. The badges look neat around the corners on our product pages and definitely lift them up.

Developer reply

August 17, 2020

Thank you Eduyush for a wonderful review 🙂 Our team is happy to know that you found our app valuable and that our badges helped your images look better.

Please do keep checking the app for some more badges that drop in every week. Also, you can now nominate your store for our newsletter "Spotlight"✨We would absolutely love to feature you.

The Essential Grocer

This app allows me to easily communicate with my customers using their fun, colorful badges. App is easy to use. Best of all, customer assistance is A++!

Developer reply

August 14, 2020

Thank you The Essential Grocer for the wonderful review 🙂 So, glad that you concur with our purpose of helping our customers communicate through our huge and varied badge library.

Please do keep checking the app for the upcoming new badges ✨, that drop in every week. Have a great weekend!!

Tradie Factorie

I'd like to see some simplified, modern designs where you can better amend the colour of each badge.

Developer reply

August 13, 2020

Thank you Tradie Factorie for the review and the suggestion 🙂 We would like to get in touch with you for some more understanding on the request.

Meanwhile, if you have a specific request in mind, you can always reach out to us. We will make sure that your request is served in a timely manner. Please do keep checking the app for more updates and cooler sticker packs, that drop in every week ✨