ModeMagic ‑ Product Badges

ModeMagic ‑ Product Badges

by Creative Sparks Inc

Easiest App to add badges, labels & tags. Boost your sales!

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
    (6)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

41 - 50 of 110 reviews

Swiss Watch Company

Easy to use and very nice and unique stickers which is very useful to increase sell out and to provide attractive info to the customer.

Developer reply

August 6, 2020

Thank you Swiss Watch Company 🙂 for such a wonderful review. You have just mentioned the purpose with which we work every day, which is to help our valuable customers communicate in an effective and attractive manner that help them
boost sales.

Please do keep checking the app for new sticker packs that drop in every week ✨ In case of any feedback, please let us know. We will love to work on it.

Tinag-abang Coffee

This is really a great app for your website. Once your product has their special logo, it will surely standout! Thanks for this app.

Developer reply

August 5, 2020

Thanks Tinag-abang Coffee 🙂 for an amazing review. We are glad you concur with our purpose of helping our valuable customers to communicate and help their stores standout.

Now, you can also nominate your store for our weekly newsletter Spotlight✨ We will be absolutely delighted to feature you.

Shopitic

I used this app to add labels to my products and it did a good job, recommend it! there is a diversity of labels.

Developer reply

August 4, 2020

Thank you Shopitic 🙂 for the recommendation. We are so happy that you liked our app and the variety of badges that we have.

Please do keep checking the app for the new updates and uber cool sticker packs that drop in every week 🌟
Have a great week ahead!!

Professor Mouthpiece

This app is really easy to use and does exactly what it says it will do! As a small business owner I don't have time to learn how to do every technical thing that comes up. This app makes it very simple to add sales stickers etc. on my products which allows them to really catch the eye of the customer.

Developer reply

August 3, 2020

Thank you Professor Mouthpiece 😊 for this wonderful review. We are glad that you found our app easy to use and intuitive. In addition to our huge sticker library, now you can also create your own stickers through "Make Custom Sticker", without writing a single line of code.

Please do keep checking the app for uber cool upcoming features and new sticker packs🌟 We hope that you like them too.

pieper tier-gourmet

Good, fast and competent support. App works well. Easy to install, intuitive handling. Nice options. Thx.

Developer reply

August 3, 2020

Thank you pieper tier-gourmet for such a motivating review😊 Words of appreciation like these boost our team’s confidence.Glad that you found our app intuitive. In case of any feedback, please do let us know. We would love to work on it.

Also, you can now nominate your store for our newsletter Spotlight🌟It will be our pleasure to feature you.

RelishInc.co.za

Love it! Works beautifully and adds spice to our site :)
Makes our site more appealing and professional.

Developer reply

August 3, 2020

Thank you RelishInc.co.za 🙂 for such an amazing review. We are so happy to add spice to your store and be a part of it.

Please do keep checking our app for some more badges that we add every week 🌟Meanwhile, we are working to make our app better and more useful for you by adding more features and expanding our badge library.If you have any special request for us, do let us know. Happy to help 🤟🏻

Have a great week ahead.

Bambika

This app is very easy to use, doesn't need much knowledge and looks great on my website! Many options to choose from. Thank you

Developer reply

August 1, 2020

Thanks Bambika 🙂 for a wonderful review. Our team is happy to know that you found our app intuitive.

We are constantly adding new designs for product labels to make our library even more versatile. Please do keep checking the app for new features and sticker packs that drop in every week ✨ Meanwhile, if you have any specific requirement for the badges, do let us know. We would love to help you.
Have a great weekend!!!

myHQ Virtual Office

Helpful and very easy to use. Got the work done in 2minutes. Please give more than 10 free credits. :)

Developer reply

July 28, 2020

Thank you myHQ Virtual Office. We as a team believe in delivering quality work at fast pace ⚡ Glad you found our service fast and reliable.

In case you have specific requirements, do let us know. We have an on-demand subscription plan available on request. Please do keep checking the app for new features and sticker packs that drop in every week ✨

Beauty Bar

Great App & very Easy to use! Allows you to upload your own custom stickers which is exactly what we wanted. Definitely recommended.

Developer reply

July 28, 2020

Thank you Beauty Bar for the review ✌️✌️ Glad that you liked our most recent feature.

Please do keep checking the app for some more uber cool features and freshly brewed sticker packs that drop in every week. Also, now you can nominate your store for our newsletter "Spotlight"✨ We would love to feature you.
Have a great week ahead!!!

Popular Products

Very Good And Useful Stickers. 5 Star Of Course. Good Customer Services. Easy to use too. The best app for letting people know.

Developer reply

July 28, 2020

Thank you Popular Products for a wonderful review 🙂. So happy that you liked the variety of stickers and found them useful.

Please do keep checking the app for some more freshly brewed sticker packs that we add for you every week ✨Also, in case you have any custom request, please reach out to us. We will make sure your request is fulfilled in a timely manner.