Product Label, Badges, Sticker

Product Label, Badges, Sticker

by ModeMagic

Cool product badges for New Arrival, Sale, Bestseller & more!

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
    (6)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

51 - 60 of 111 reviews

RelishInc.co.za

Love it! Works beautifully and adds spice to our site :)
Makes our site more appealing and professional.

Developer reply

August 3, 2020

Thank you RelishInc.co.za 🙂 for such an amazing review. We are so happy to add spice to your store and be a part of it.

Please do keep checking our app for some more badges that we add every week 🌟Meanwhile, we are working to make our app better and more useful for you by adding more features and expanding our badge library.If you have any special request for us, do let us know. Happy to help 🤟🏻

Have a great week ahead.

Bambika

This app is very easy to use, doesn't need much knowledge and looks great on my website! Many options to choose from. Thank you

Developer reply

August 1, 2020

Thanks Bambika 🙂 for a wonderful review. Our team is happy to know that you found our app intuitive.

We are constantly adding new designs for product labels to make our library even more versatile. Please do keep checking the app for new features and sticker packs that drop in every week ✨ Meanwhile, if you have any specific requirement for the badges, do let us know. We would love to help you.
Have a great weekend!!!

myHQ Virtual Office

Helpful and very easy to use. Got the work done in 2minutes. Please give more than 10 free credits. :)

Developer reply

July 28, 2020

Thank you myHQ Virtual Office. We as a team believe in delivering quality work at fast pace ⚡ Glad you found our service fast and reliable.

In case you have specific requirements, do let us know. We have an on-demand subscription plan available on request. Please do keep checking the app for new features and sticker packs that drop in every week ✨

Beauty Bar

Great App & very Easy to use! Allows you to upload your own custom stickers which is exactly what we wanted. Definitely recommended.

Developer reply

July 28, 2020

Thank you Beauty Bar for the review ✌️✌️ Glad that you liked our most recent feature.

Please do keep checking the app for some more uber cool features and freshly brewed sticker packs that drop in every week. Also, now you can nominate your store for our newsletter "Spotlight"✨ We would love to feature you.
Have a great week ahead!!!

Popular Products

Very Good And Useful Stickers. 5 Star Of Course. Good Customer Services. Easy to use too. The best app for letting people know.

Developer reply

July 28, 2020

Thank you Popular Products for a wonderful review 🙂. So happy that you liked the variety of stickers and found them useful.

Please do keep checking the app for some more freshly brewed sticker packs that we add for you every week ✨Also, in case you have any custom request, please reach out to us. We will make sure your request is fulfilled in a timely manner.

Lille Niek

I really like the ModeMagic app, the service is very good! If you can't find a sticker you are searching for, they will make it for you.

Developer reply

July 27, 2020

Thank you Lille Niek for the lovely review 🙂Glad that you are happy with the customer service. We are a small team and your appreciation motivates us to strive harder.
Do try our latest "Make Custom Sticker" feature on the app and we will be happy to work on any feedback that you have. Also, you can nominate your store for our weekly newsletter "Spotlight" ✨ We will love to feature you.

Cajón de Feria

After searching for a few labels apps I decided to try this one since they offer 10 labels for free as a free trial. The app works really well, very user friendly and even has labels in different languages. I highly recommend it!

Developer reply

July 22, 2020

Cajón de Feria ✌️ ✌️ thank you for the review. We are delighted to see that you found our app useful.
Starting the app store in different languages is a part of our Go-Local initiative and the idea is the store appears local enough to all our highly valued customers. Please do keep checking the app for upcoming Italian Store ✨ and we would love to hear back if you have any feedback for us!!

Sensualità shop

Very intuitive and easy to use app.
Assistance is very polite and polite.
I recommend creating something unique.
I recommend this app!

Developer reply

July 20, 2020

Thank you Sensualità shop for a wonderful review 🙂 Happy to know that you are finding our app useful.

We agree that being able to create something unique is so important for all of us to stand out and we are continuously trying our best to help our customers do that. Please do check out our latest feature "Make Custom Sticker", in case you have not used it so far. We would love to know any feedback that you have for us. Also, the store is being refreshed with new sticker packs every week to give our store a fresh look ✨. Hope that you like them.
Have a great week ahead.

Arctic Crunch

Absolutely amazing app. Love that I have so many options to tag my products with. Only that I would suggest and it may not even be possible, if there was a connection in the product page to easily tag, that would be awesome. Other than that... love it!!

Developer reply

July 19, 2020

Thanks Arctic Church ✌🏽✌🏽 We love adding fresh new tags to the sticker store for you! Let us know if you have any product sticker ideas on your mind - we'll make sure that your ideas come alive in the app.
Your request is very interesting - Garima or Kay will reach back to you to understand it a bit more in detail. We do have connection to product pages coming up, just want to make sure what we're building is what you need.
💜 Have a glorious Sunday.

COCO + Ry Co.

This app was super easy to use. Very intuitive and had what I needed! So thank you! The stickers help make my product that much more eye-catching.

Developer reply

July 18, 2020

Thank you Coco + Ry Co. 🙂 We are very happy to know that you liked our app and the stickers that we have!!!

The review indeed is very motivating and has fueled us with more energy to bring something fresh to you through our app. Please do keep checking the app for the new sticker packs that drop in every week🌟We hope that you like them!!