Onltr Age Verifier

Onltr Age Verifier

$3.99/month. 30-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
27 reviews
25 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
25 reviews
October 5, 2020

This app does what I need. Their support offered to customize it to my liking, and have done so without any extra charge!

Oryx Herbal Smoke
Qatar
Time spent using app: 3 days
OnltrApp replied October 6, 2020

Thank you for your review

July 2, 2020

Super-easy to configure. The developer was very responsive and quick to help us with customizations! Really can't say enough! Fantastic support!!!

EvolvedSmoke
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
September 23, 2019

I had several questions including loading an app. Even though I left these Guru's hanging they responded quickly when I came back. I never expected that. Great teamwork as well.

Sleek-USA
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
September 10, 2019

A must have for all websites. Keeps you compliant and makes for a more complete site. Do not hesitate to add it. Thank me later.

Cloud9TobaccoShop
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
OnltrApp replied September 11, 2019

Thank you for your review, your support is very important to us

August 25, 2018

Thank You for being for Us the BUSINESS, U guys/girls are the BEST.

Larry Sims - CEO
Kountry Joe's C-Stores (tm)

Kountry Joes C Store
United States
Time spent using app: 13 days
August 23, 2018

so far great to use. weediness.com

Weediness Com
Canada
Time spent using app: 7 months
August 15, 2018

Perfect for my online vape shop. Was very easy to use and customize. No point in paying for the other pop up age verify apps for real. Thank you !

Vaporwide
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
August 10, 2018

Super easy to use and done in less than 5 minutes! Great App 5 STARS

Bernard And Zeus
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 4 months
August 9, 2018

Very good app! Works perfect on our dutch site

Erovibes
Belgium
Time spent using app: About 5 hours
August 8, 2018

Great app thanks for making it free. It gets right to the point and works great!

Sweet And Pleasurable
Jamaica
Time spent using app: About 10 hours