Product Descriptions that Sell

Product Descriptions that Sell

$5.90/month. 3-day free trial.
Rating (4.4)
Reviews
Developer
69 reviews
60 reviews
Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
60 reviews
April 7, 2022

Goeie app, zorgt ervoor dat je store er professioneel uit ziet. Werkt makkelijk en je kan elke kleur aanpassen naar je huisstijlkleur.

Overkapt
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 4 months
CartBoosters replied April 7, 2022

Heel erg bedankt en graag gedaan!

March 23, 2022

Best App you can find. Fits very well to my website and the support is even better. Thanks to jason!

Bems Home
Germany
Time spent using app: About 1 month
CartBoosters replied April 7, 2022

Thank you so much for your review and you are welcome Oguzhan!

March 18, 2022

excellent application to help customers understand the essentials of a product sheet, I recommend...

French Lady
Singapore
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
CartBoosters replied April 7, 2022

Thank you for sharing your opinion about our app!

August 30, 2021

The application works really great and made my product page much better. Customer support is extremely helpful and fast.

Bambusowe i bawełniane akcesoria dla dzieci. The Little Heaven Shop
Poland
Time spent using app: 4 months
June 7, 2021

Jason has helped me countless times with so much patient. I dont have an HTML background so I had to contact him to insert the cart above product name. He was so quick and nice. I appreciate him so much. Also the app is great, i recommend it. It gives a good look to your website and honestly its worth 5$ a month with the service Jason offers and how these icons really look. Thanks Jason!!!

CKIN+
Canada
Time spent using app: 6 months
April 16, 2021

Great app. The support is extremely quick to respond and has helped me in more than one occasion. Five stars

Monaddecor
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
March 27, 2021

Awesome app. My site looks alive and able communicate few FAQ in a great visual. Customer support is another add on to it, it took less than 2 hours to setup widget that fit my theme

Midha Collections
India
Time spent using app: 23 days
February 19, 2021

A great little app that is easy to use, looks amazing on both desktop and mobile. Customer service is quick to respond and took care of an install tweak! Highly recommend this app.

Ever Bloom Baby
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
February 12, 2021

A M A Z I N G! 10/10 Great app and even better support! Definitely a MUST HAVE! Will be adding this awesome app to all my stores!

Prohemp.nl
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 8 months
January 6, 2021

Simple and elegant! This app makes your shop look more alive and happy, and gains trust and conversions. Customer support is amazing, I installed the app with their assistance for less than 15 minutes!
I recommend this!

LimitlessStore
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month