Translate & Currency Converter

Translate & Currency Converter

by Cloud Coder

Translate Unlimited Language & Currency Converter In Minutes

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
    (1)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 20 reviews

yourwildspirit

Please Do not use this app, it messed Up my store and now I have to engage someone to fixed, all variants, colors sizes even pictures and add to cart on my products disappeared, also a whole section disappeared.

Developer reply

February 22, 2021

Sorry to hear you had an issue with your store. This issue was NOT caused by our app. We have investigated it thoroughly and proven it not our app and what cause the issue, offered suggestions & spent countless hours to help you. If our app caused this or any issue, we want to improve it for a better customer experience, so I take this claim seriously and will take responsibility (and improve the app). Our app does not touch variants or remove sections. Our team hopes you have a better day and when you realize it was not us, change this review to be honest.

The CourseFlow

The team is very nice and dedicated.
I am very satisfied with their generous help! They obviously want to know the need of the customers and try to help them with their best.

Developer reply

February 12, 2021

Thank you for the review. Happy for your review on the hard work out tram does

Spine Bliss™️

Translation was done in one shoot! Jasper who is the coder was amazing and helpful. I recommend this app for sure.

Developer reply

January 21, 2021

Thank you for the review :)

Trucking Happy

Firstly, this app is great — from the super simple setup to the user-friendly layout, we've never had such a high-quality translation/currency solution. Even the Free plan version works flawlessly for our site after months of testing and use. Secondly, these guys are some of the best devs I have ever had the pleasure of working with, bar none — and I've been in the biz for over 25 years, so that's saying something. Despite being signed up for only the Free plan, Mokool's support team went ABOVE AND BEYOND to give us the best service possible. Our site theme (Porto) was completely incompatible with this app, yet they went in and custom coded a solution for us. Granted, it took a few tries to get things working correctly, but the support team patiently attended to our every need and never once let us down. They are quick to respond, and eager to satisfy. I highly recommend working with them and wish every Shopify app connected to our store was a Mokool App. These guys are truly the BEST!! If you are in the market for a translation and currency app that works flawlessly, gives you the best bang for your buck, and comes with a top-notch support team, then you need this app!! And if you already have an established Shopify store and aren't yet using the Mokool Translate app, you are seriously cheating yourself... get rid of the junk translation/currency app(s) you currently have and change over to this app now! You'll thank me later. I promise... You can't find better than these guys.

French Crown

Amazed by how easy this app is to use and configure. After all the apps I had searched and tested with all here restrictions of limited word use, I mean come on how you going to win people over when you translate only half the words because of the restrictions. this app is just amazing. no word amount restrictions. That’s right NO WORD AMOUNT RESTRICTION. every word is translated. With no fees brilliant for my start-up business. Currency is also working perfectly. Stop searching and hit download. Thanks Especially thank you support team for great customer service.

Topbrand.store

THEY ARE HELP ME FOR ANYTHINK VERY GOOD APP THNK YOU SO,VERY USEFUL APP,5 LANGUAGE,5 CURRENCY ALREADY AND FREE SAME TİME.

Developer reply

December 16, 2020

Thank you for your review

Kagmad.com

Very impressed by this app. Very easy to install.Outstanding customer service team (10 stars++++).Highly recommended.

Developer reply

October 23, 2020

Thank you for the review. Our team tried to go above and beyond.

Savetheearthbrushes

It's free, easy to use, and has awesome support. We had previous translation apps that gave 4-5 languages with a monthly cost with extra charges for automatic google translations. This app is free for 5 languages of choice, automatically translates your store with google translations, plus has a currency converter. If you're looking to manually translate your store, as of date this app doesn't seem to let you but, it's not something we're interested in yet. So 5 stars for us!

Developer reply

October 23, 2020

Thank you for the review.

MMarine Online

Very pleased with the high level of service Jasper was able to provide me as a first time customer. The app was very easy to use and efficient for my needs, would definitely recommend! Thank you again for the wonderful service

Developer reply

October 2, 2020

Thank you for the review. Glad you are very happy and would suggest us.

PowerFit Sports

This app messed up my store. I deleted it but it seems like it hasnt cleaned its code!!! My Pricings are messed up in position.

Developer reply

September 30, 2020

This review seems odd. Installed, 1 star reviewed and uninstalled within minutes. Now the store does not exist. I would guess this is a deliberate attack against us.

Previous 1
Previous 1