Translate & Currency Converter

Translate & Currency Converter

by Mokool Apps

Translate Unlimited Language & Currency Converter In Minutes

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 15 reviews

Kagmad.com

Very impressed by this app. Very easy to install.Outstanding customer service team (10 stars++++).Highly recommended.

Developer reply

October 23, 2020

Thank you for the review. Our team tried to go above and beyond.

Savetheearthbrushes

It's free, easy to use, and has awesome support. We had previous translation apps that gave 4-5 languages with a monthly cost with extra charges for automatic google translations. This app is free for 5 languages of choice, automatically translates your store with google translations, plus has a currency converter. If you're looking to manually translate your store, as of date this app doesn't seem to let you but, it's not something we're interested in yet. So 5 stars for us!

Developer reply

October 23, 2020

Thank you for the review.

Kitchener Book Store

Very easy to install and adds both a translator and a currency converter to my store. I loved that I was not limited on languages or words like others.

Developer reply

October 2, 2020

Thank you for the review.

MMarine Online

Very pleased with the high level of service Jasper was able to provide me as a first time customer. The app was very easy to use and efficient for my needs, would definitely recommend! Thank you again for the wonderful service

Developer reply

October 2, 2020

Thank you for the review. Glad you are very happy and would suggest us.

PowerFit Sports

This app messed up my store. I deleted it but it seems like it hasnt cleaned its code!!! My Pricings are messed up in position.

Developer reply

September 30, 2020

Sorry to see that, that is very odd, we are trying to reach you to resolve the issue ASAP, please be in touch with us.

Our app shouldn't leave any code, once we have access to the code we will review to know better and improve (never seen this before).

Please be in touch, so we can resolve this for you and make sure you are happy with our service.

UgeatHair

It has some problems before, but their service team help us solve the problem right away, thank you for your help

Developer reply

September 30, 2020

Glad we could work together to resolve the issue. Thank you for working with us and it looks great on your store. If you need anything else, please reach out.

Shark Vapes Limited

I really liked this app, the setup was done straight away by the staff. The allow more than 5 translations for business on the reduced shopify plan, making it a massive selling point. I even put in a request to have the widgets in a different location to what's available the were more than happy to look into if it is possible for me.
Thank you

Developer reply

September 22, 2020

Thank you for the review. Glad you enjoyed the customer service and that Translate & Currency both in a single menu. All the best on the store :)

Doublee_CaDA

I would give this excellent app a 5 stars all due to the high customer concern from the developer and well-using experience. Is very easy to use for both site manager or visitor, and a free plan is always available for basic functions, that's a good news for every beginner who just start their shopify.

Developer reply

September 10, 2020

It was a pleasure to help you. We want to help small abs big stores go global. Anything else let us know, thanks!!

Boutique 24

This is a great translation app. Very versatile and easy to install. Jasper, my customer support superhero is awesome. They respond and implement requests very quickly. We have tried multiple apps by other designers but they were either glitchy or didn't fill all of our needs. This app accomplishes everything we hoped it would. Nothing but praise for this team.

Developer reply

August 18, 2020

Thank you for the review. Glad you compared and loved our app and the hardwork Jasper does and our team that helps him support you.

Cebu Travel Masters

I would recommend this Apps. Easy to install and simple. No limit of auto translation of words. They also have quick response support team especially to Mr. Jasper who's helping me a lot to fix the problem.

Developer reply

July 12, 2020

Thank you for the review, our team is happy to support you in making your store a success. 😄

Previous 1
Previous 1