Currency & Translate Converter

Auto Multi Currency Converter & Language Translate in minutes

Free plan available. 15-day free trial.

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 1 stars
11 - 20 of 26 reviews

French Crown

Amazed by how easy this app is to use and configure. After all the apps I had searched and tested with all here restrictions of limited word use, I mean come on how you going to win people over when you translate only half the words because of the restrictions. this app is just amazing. no word amount restrictions. That’s right NO WORD AMOUNT RESTRICTION. every word is translated. With no fees brilliant for my start-up business. Currency is also working perfectly. Stop searching and hit download. Thanks Especially thank you support team for great customer service.

Topbrand.store

THEY ARE HELP ME FOR ANYTHINK VERY GOOD APP THNK YOU SO,VERY USEFUL APP,5 LANGUAGE,5 CURRENCY ALREADY AND FREE SAME TİME.

Developer reply

December 16, 2020

Thank you for your review

Kagmad.com

Very impressed by this app. Very easy to install.Outstanding customer service team (10 stars++++).Highly recommended.

Developer reply

October 23, 2020

Thank you for the review. Our team tried to go above and beyond.

Savetheearthbrushes

It's free, easy to use, and has awesome support. We had previous translation apps that gave 4-5 languages with a monthly cost with extra charges for automatic google translations. This app is free for 5 languages of choice, automatically translates your store with google translations, plus has a currency converter. If you're looking to manually translate your store, as of date this app doesn't seem to let you but, it's not something we're interested in yet. So 5 stars for us!

Developer reply

October 23, 2020

Thank you for the review.

MMarine Online

Very pleased with the high level of service Jasper was able to provide me as a first time customer. The app was very easy to use and efficient for my needs, would definitely recommend! Thank you again for the wonderful service

Developer reply

October 2, 2020

Thank you for the review. Glad you are very happy and would suggest us.

PowerFit Sports

This app messed up my store. I deleted it but it seems like it hasnt cleaned its code!!! My Pricings are messed up in position.

Developer reply

September 30, 2020

This review seems odd. Installed, 1 star reviewed and uninstalled within minutes. Now the store does not exist. I would guess this is a deliberate attack against us.

UgeatHair

It has some problems before, but their service team help us solve the problem right away, thank you for your help

Developer reply

September 30, 2020

Glad we could work together to resolve the issue. Thank you for working with us and it looks great on your store. If you need anything else, please reach out.

Shark Vapes Limited

I really liked this app, the setup was done straight away by the staff. The allow more than 5 translations for business on the reduced shopify plan, making it a massive selling point. I even put in a request to have the widgets in a different location to what's available the were more than happy to look into if it is possible for me.
Thank you

Developer reply

September 22, 2020

Thank you for the review. Glad you enjoyed the customer service and that Translate & Currency both in a single menu. All the best on the store :)

Doublee_CaDA

I would give this excellent app a 5 stars all due to the high customer concern from the developer and well-using experience. Is very easy to use for both site manager or visitor, and a free plan is always available for basic functions, that's a good news for every beginner who just start their shopify.

Developer reply

September 10, 2020

It was a pleasure to help you. We want to help small abs big stores go global. Anything else let us know, thanks!!

Boutique 24

This is a great translation app. Very versatile and easy to install. Jasper, my customer support superhero is awesome. They respond and implement requests very quickly. We have tried multiple apps by other designers but they were either glitchy or didn't fill all of our needs. This app accomplishes everything we hoped it would. Nothing but praise for this team.

Developer reply

August 18, 2020

Thank you for the review. Glad you compared and loved our app and the hardwork Jasper does and our team that helps him support you.