评论 (422)

整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 95% 的评分是 5 星
  • 2% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 2% 的评分是 1 星
2022年6月10日

SO EASY! So helpful. support is awesome and fast as well. Thank you SO much. Definitely recommend A++++

Trillion Candle
美国
大约14小时 人在使用应用
2023年2月21日

Had high hopes for this app. Their tech support was very responsive and they attempted to be as helpful as possible. They get an A+ for customer engagement. Unfortunately, I experienced limitations and glitches with the app that ended it's usefulness. During our use of the app our conversions were severely impacted - partly because we didn't realize it had shut off the ability to enter discounts. Talked to their tech support about it and they helped solve, but conversions continued to be very poor. Maybe it wasn't the app or maybe it was, but after uninstalling the app our conversions returned to normal. This app seems to be headed in the right direction but right now it seems like they need to refine it some more. This app might work for your setup but I would not recommend it at this time.

Blue Ridge Overland Gear
美国
15天 人在使用应用
Monk Commerce已回复 2023年2月22日

We apologize for the experience but this is extremely unusual. This is the first time we're hearing of the app negatively impacting a store's conversion rates. The app is live on 100s of stores all across the world without any such issues or roadblocks so likely that this might have had something to do with the theme being used or some other app on the store that might be causing a cross interference and impacting a buyer's ability to convert.

2022年11月25日

I'm using this app for Black Friday and it has help me a lot. Specially because the Customer Service team contacted me and let me know of an error I made when setting up a free gift, wow!! If it wasn't for them, I wouldn't realize it and fix it! Thank you so much ❤️ This app is awesome!! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

TEAKHAUS
美国
大约10小时 人在使用应用
2023年3月21日

good support

Smartlux™
美国
大约10小时 人在使用应用
2022年12月10日

There are a lot of bugs and issues in the app. We raised multiple tickets that it was not passing any of the discounts to our 1 click checkout setup but they kept saying it was an issue with the checkout partner while the checkout partner said otherwise.

Also when we asked them to help move a widget by adding space below the add to cart button, they failed to do that. We had already done that in our theme but it was not working and their support team was of no help. Also, now they are not available for live chat support, so you just keep writing back and forth on emails without any resolution

Athlizur
印度
12天 人在使用应用
Monk Commerce已回复 2023年1月19日

The store seems to be using a third-party non Shopify checkout which does not support post purchase upsells. The app has post purchase upselling powered via Shopify's official Checkout Extension which is incompatible with this particular third-party checkout solution.

We have 200+ reviews talking about how swift and helpful our support is. We do our very best to help our merchants resolve any issues they face immediately but the roadblocks on this store were complicated in nature and resolving them real-time on live chat would not have been possible which is why we suggested emails.

2022年10月1日

Nice app, and very good support. Too early to judge how efficient it is to increase average order value.. will see :)

Trendly
法国
大约10小时 人在使用应用
2023年4月14日

Good app and great assistance!
The funnels are set up easily and when we had a few problems they resolved them ASAP.

YUNIK Store
西班牙
大约9小时 人在使用应用
2023年6月15日

A very good app and a nice support on your side. I´m happy about this...............................

NiZED
德国
大约8小时 人在使用应用
2023年1月17日

I've tried a few apps similar to this, but this one is by far the best! Easy to setup, and free to use if your sales are under a certain amount. I did have an issue with it not working at first but Murtuza from customer support helped me and and it was solved the same day! Thanks Monk & Murtuza!

Christopher Maxwell Art
澳大利亚
大约7小时 人在使用应用
2023年4月12日

Very fast and helpful support. I haven't used the app fully but I will come back for a review in a few days. Looks very promising and easy to use as a customer. thank you for the great support

GLOW YOUR MIND
德国
大约7小时 人在使用应用