Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 95% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
23 de abril de 2024

Always happy to help to try fix a solution if I can't figure it out.

Sendygear
Austrália
5 meses usando o app
22 de abril de 2024

I had an issue with something showing on my website and the customer service was super quick, efficient and kind while helping fix this.

Agnes
Austrália
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
13 de maio de 2024

An excellent application that helps me significantly increase the volume of sales and conversion rates on the site!

There are all kinds of things that I had difficulty with and I needed an adjustment, the professional and development team helped me quickly and everything for my requested and individual needs :)

MIPAZ
Israel
30 dias usando o app
1 de fevereiro de 2024

The app is absolutely fantastic. It's really simple to use and does everything you need it to do. We use the app for all sorts of upsell campaigns and it never fails. Their customer support is also extremely proactive and helpful. Highly recommend this app to anyone looking for a great upsell app.

Fan Emblems
Austrália
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
28 de fevereiro de 2024

Great features - So easy to install.

Support fixed an integration issue very quickly

Dsmile
Austrália
10 meses usando o app
20 de fevereiro de 2024

Great app! Easy to set up and excellent support. Provides a very professional, branded addition to our customer's journey that made us $ from day one! Highly recommended.

TrumpTrendz
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando o app
10 de março de 2024

I am extremely pleased with the level of service I have received. There were two specific issues – one related to font color and the other regarding how the cart functioned within my theme. The customer service team has been exceptional, promptly addressing and correcting these issues. Normally, I do not leave reviews; however, their outstanding support has compelled me to share my positive experience with others. It is important to acknowledge when a company exceeds expectations, and I hope they continue to maintain this high standard of service.

DarkHorseCoffeeCompany
Estados Unidos
2 dias usando o app
18 de fevereiro de 2024

Love this app and the founder Ty so much! If I could give 10 stars I would! I had a small issue with my dynamic checkout and Ty jumped in and fixed it right away. I love the ability to offer free gifts and other upsells at checkout. Definitely gets conversions and has increased my AOV massively!! Would highly recommend!

ElevenLabs - Plant Based Nutrition
Austrália
21 dias usando o app
19 de abril de 2024

The support is amazingly fast and efficient ! I had an issue and was able to fix it within minutes ! Really recommended app and support.

Naeliva
Alemanha
14 dias usando o app
15 de janeiro de 2024

It’s pretty good. Can make a professional design which is highly customisable. Really recommend to anyone who has started making a few sales and needs good upsells. Support also responds quickly, and fixes the issue quickly.

GymShackles
Chipre
7 meses usando o app