Monster ‑ Cart Upsell Drawer

In Cart Upsell | Cart Drawer | Optimize Your Cart For Revenue

Free plan available. 10-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
MonsterUpsells Cart Drawer

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    0
71 - 80 of 125 reviews

Doctian Care

Fantastic app. Definitely recommend it to boost AOV.
The team is helpful and very friendly. 5 stars

Developer reply

August 2, 2021

We give you 6 stars! Thanks heaps for the kind words.
Bring on them Upsells!!!!

Best Gifts and Gadgets

By far the best upsell cart app I have ever seen for Shopify! a must now for all stores!! AAAA+++ Thnaks a lot

Developer reply

August 2, 2021

hahaha wowowow 4 X A+'s 🤣
Lets make you some Upsells!!! 🎉🚀🔥

Analog Corner

Such a well designed app, has all the features our store needs (plus more!), customer service is top tier! Proud to have this app on our store and eager for our customers to benefit from it. Absolute 10/10!

Developer reply

August 2, 2021

You are an absolute 11/10!!!! haha.
Thanks so much for your kind words!!!!
Happy upselling

SWIM SKIN & BODY

Update: This app paid for itself in two days and I had only set up a tick box at that stage.
I gave up trying to wrap my head around these upsell apps. I downloaded this app and already have it up and running within 30 mins. Compared to the other upsell apps, this is so easy to use! Also had a quick question, amazing, quick service, very helpful.

Developer reply

July 30, 2021

Booooom!!!! wow thanks so much for the kind words.
The team works so flipping hard to make it easy.

May the Upsell Gods be with you!!! 🙌🚀🔥😊

Save Our Butterfly

Just started using the app, had some problems but the devs team responded right away. Very friendly and helpful!

Developer reply

July 30, 2021

Aww thanks so much for the review!
Can't wait to see the upsells coming in for you :)

Australian Sweet Co

so far only 24 hours in, and after following on tik-tok, I've installed app and have campaigns running. Thank you Shada for your fast help
Waiting to monitor results now :)

Skyba Socks

Great customer service and app! I had some issues getting this cart to work with my theme but support was able to get it fixed. In cart upsells are handled much better than other apps I've tested. You can even select the variation and swipe through pictures from within the cart. Very excited to see the results!

Developer reply

July 25, 2021

awww thanks heaps for the review team! 🙌
Means a lot to the team. Can't wait to see all the epic upsells we get you! 🔥🚀

Fat Boy Fight

Great looking ap and easy to customise, very happy - Early days but very happy!
Support is also top notch!

Tentsile

Very helpful customer service - pretty much an instant response. Haven't deployed the app fully yet, but the interface is nice and easy to use.

Developer reply

July 21, 2021

Thanks so much for your kind words! 🙌😊
Let the Upsell Gods Be With You!!!🔥🚀🔥🔥

Grahams Natural

Such a fantastic app. We added this app just over 2 weeks ago and our upsell has increased by 30%. Support is incredible.

Developer reply

July 15, 2021

Whoollllyyyyyy moleyyyy!!!!! 🤣🙌 That's ridiculous! haha. 30%!!!
So happy for you!
Thanks so much for your kind words! 🙏🏻
Let's scale them Upsells!!! 🚀🔥🔥🔥