La App Store está en mantenimiento programado hasta el 14 de junio de 2024. Puede que algunos resultados de aplicaciones no carguen correctamente.

Reseñas (23)

Calificación general
4,3
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 91% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
23 de junio de 2021

Moonship is getting us some amazing results. It's helping drive a much higher rate of new customers to our store through social referrals, with a strong conversion rate. Their team has also been very responsive in helping us fine-tune the app's rules so it better serves our needs. I suggest you get in on the ground floor for this new app - unless you're one of our competitors!

Drinkmate
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 3 años usando la aplicación
Staytuned respondió 13 de julio de 2021

It's been a pleasure working with Drinkmate and helping you guys grow :-). Looking forward to helping you guys get more and more new customers going forward!

1 de noviembre de 2021

We were one of the early adopters of this app. The installation was easy, and it's been great seeing how the app has developed over time with new features, etc. The development team is also very responsive to user feedback. More importantly, we are seeing consistent, incremental revenue on a monthly basis. So it's definitely worth trying!

Nona Lim
Estados Unidos
Casi 3 años usando la aplicación
29 de septiembre de 2021

We love that customers can save on purchases by sharing with friends, which we know they are often doing anyway. It feels great to be able to reward customers and meet new ones in this way! The Moonship team is also really responsive and awesome to work with and the app is super easy to install, customize, and manage. 10/10 would recommend!

Agni
Estados Unidos
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
16 de julio de 2021

Moonship is by far the most important referral app. We have used many different referral programs and Moonship is most efficient and easy-to-use in enabling buyers to refer our shop to their friends. We have seen an immediate and substantial lift in sales. Besides, the Moonship team and customer service goes above and beyond when it comes to on-boarding and support. They are proactive, easy-to-reach, and made the entire process easy, seamless, and fun.

Shan and Toad - Luxury Kidswear Shop
Estados Unidos
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
Staytuned respondió 16 de julio de 2021

It's been a pleasure working with Shan and Toad as well! Looking forward to continue helping you guys move your sales upward and to the right ;-)

18 de octubre de 2021

I was open to trying this app when the launched as it was new and we have been looking for new ways to get referrals as our product is very word of mouth friendly. It was an easy set up and it seems we have lots of sales as a result of the referral aspect of the app. Happy with it so far!

Edoughble
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 años usando la aplicación
28 de enero de 2021

This app has been a great addition to our marketing mix. We had been running a traditional refer a friend program which didn't bring in that many sales for us. Moonship allows discounts if you buy with friends. It has been more successful for us than any traditional referral program we've tried. Their team is amazing and so helpful. Any issues are resolved immediately. They're always innovating and making improvements to help our brand and all the brands using their app.

Fire Cider
Estados Unidos
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación
Staytuned respondió 13 de julio de 2021

Thank you for being an early believer in Moonship. The team has greatly enjoyed working with the Fire Cider team - and looking forward to continue helping Fire Cider grow!

13 de octubre de 2021

Very easy to use, delivers consistent incremental revenue, and the team is accessible when questions arise. Recommend!

Moonshot Snacks
Estados Unidos
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 4 de enero de 2022

The company and its support team were able to help me in setting up this app for my store and I appreciate all the assistance they provided.

Old Whippersnapper's® Natural Handmade Manly Soaps
Estados Unidos
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
Staytuned respondió 3 de mayo de 2022

Thanks for this review! We had a blast helping you get everything set up, and really appreciate the time you took to write this review!

19 de agosto de 2021

Of all the apps I've used, this app gave us the highest # of conversions in the shortest amount of time. Within <2 weeks of using this app, I'd say about 20% of our total sales have come from Moonship. Just install, and boom – SALES. They also have an amazing support team that replies in minutes. Ya'll have to try this app. It converts. It works. It's magical.

pressonshop
Estados Unidos
11 meses usando la aplicación
9 de septiembre de 2021

Seeing great results with Moonship, and the folks behind it are top notch! Great support and continually improving the app.

Gumball Poodle
Estados Unidos
10 meses usando la aplicación