리뷰 (53)

전체 평점
5
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 100%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 6월 11일

I have used several Support Ticket and Helpdesk Apps and even the ones that have high monthly or annual costs always disappoint. Moosedesk has been an amazing experience so far. I love the simplicity and ease of use, and it still has everything you need. I cannot speak highly enough about the high level of customer service. They respond so quickly and are prepared to go above and beyond to tweak the system specifically for your store. And there are many new features that are coming, so I am excited to be part of this journey.

CubCam
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 MOOSE INNOVATIONS INC.개 2024년 7월 14일

Hi Terry,

Thank you so much for your kind words and for always being the one of the best customer we have ever had. Your satisfaction is our first priority. We constantly work to ensure that you have a positive experience with us.

If you have any questions or concerns, feel free to drop us a message. We are always ready to help you!

Have a wonderful day, and take care!

MooseDesk Support Team

2024년 6월 10일

The App is great and the customer service is out of this world. I have never seen such resposiveness and willingness to help. They have done several customisations within a few hours and always ready to tweak things when needed. I am loving using the App and it's exciting to see the new features they keep releasing. Thank you guys!

Ollie+Zara
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 MOOSE INNOVATIONS INC.개 2024년 7월 14일

Hi Ollie+Zara,

Thank you so much for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that you love the app and have had such a positive experience with our customer service team.

We're always here to assist with any customizations and tweaks you need. Your excitement about our new features is incredibly motivating for us. Thank you for your kind words and continued support!

Jason from MooseDesk Support Team

2024년 4월 11일

Moosedesk is a great upcoming app to work with our Shopify store. We have been working with them for several months now. Many helpdesk apps are so convoluted that they become expensive and difficult to use for the everyday person without internal IT.

While we have had a few bumps along the way, the support has been stellar. I am excited about the upcoming features they plan to roll out.

Moosedesk has helped us keep in touch with our customers and resolve their concerns. This is crucial to us in having happy customers.

Prep4Life
미국
앱 사용 기간 3개월
답글 MOOSE INNOVATIONS INC.개 2024년 4월 22일

Hi Prep4Life

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you're finding MooseDesk beneficial for your Shopify store. We understand the importance of simplicity and efficiency, especially when it comes to customer support tools.

We're committed to providing top-notch support and continuously improving our app to meet the needs of our users. Your feedback is invaluable to us as we strive to enhance Moosedesk further.

We're excited about the upcoming features too and can't wait to roll them out for you. Thanks for trusting Moosedesk to help you stay connected with your customers and ensure their satisfaction. If you ever need assistance or have suggestions, feel free to reach out – we're here to help!

2024년 6월 19일

Exceptional App and Outstanding Support!

I am extremely happy with MooseDesk FAQ & Helpdesk. The app itself is fantastic, offering all the features we need to manage our helpdesk and FAQs efficiently. It's user-friendly, reliable, and seamlessly integrates with our Shopify store.

What truly sets MooseDesk apart is their outstanding customer support. The team has been incredibly responsive and helpful, addressing all my customization requests promptly and effectively. They went above and beyond to ensure everything worked perfectly, even on mobile devices.

I’ve never experienced such a high level of support with any other app. The team's dedication and commitment to providing an excellent user experience are truly commendable.

If you’re looking for a top-notch helpdesk solution with exceptional support, look no further than MooseDesk FAQ & Helpdesk. Highly recommended!

Thank you, MooseDesk team, for your incredible app and stellar support!

199 Kart
인도
앱 사용 기간 15일
답글 MOOSE INNOVATIONS INC.개 2024년 7월 14일

Hi 199 Kart,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our app. Your support means a lot to us. If you ever have more feedback or suggestions, feel free to share. We appreciate your support!

Thank you for choosing us
MooseDesk Team

2024년 7월 1일

The support team has been excellent, even though we're on different continents they have been quick to answer my questions which went beyond their robust FAQ and help videos. Set up has been very intuitive.

Enjoy Better Coffee & Tea
미국
앱 사용 기간 26일
답글 MOOSE INNOVATIONS INC.개 2024년 7월 14일

Hi Enjoy Better Coffee & Tea

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you're finding Moosedesk beneficial for your Shopify store. Thanks for trusting Moosedesk to help you stay connected with your customers and ensure their satisfaction. If you ever need assistance or have suggestions, feel free to reach out – we're here to help!

Jason from MooseDesk Support Team

2024년 6월 10일

This is a really good up and coming app on Shopify. Very aesthetically pleasing and great user-friendliness. The helpdesk function is definitely a great addition especially for growing businesses.

The support team is also extremely fast to fix any issue that you may occur. I'll definitely recommend everyone to try this app.

LAEUCHE | Official Online Store
싱가포르
앱 사용 기간 7일
답글 MOOSE INNOVATIONS INC.개 2024년 7월 14일

Hi LAEUCHE,

Thank you so much for your kind words and the time you took to share your experience with us. Your satisfaction is our first priority. We constantly work to ensure that you have a positive experience with us.

If you have any questions or concerns, feel free to drop us a message. We are always ready to help you!

Have a wonderful day, and take care!

MooseDesk Support Team

2024년 5월 28일

I considered various apps for global customer service, and MooseDesk stood out with its exceptional customer support. Even with demanding requirements, they were incredibly responsive and implemented features quickly. This team has the best service mindset in the universe and the excellence to deliver results. If you want to partner with such a team, I highly recommend using MooseDesk.

BALAAN
대한민국
앱 사용 기간 2개월
답글 MOOSE INNOVATIONS INC.개 2024년 7월 14일

Hi BALAAN,

Thank you so much for your generous review. We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your positive experience with MooseDesk.

Our team is committed to delivering exceptional service and high-quality products, and your kind words affirm that we're succeeding in our mission.

Thank you once again. If there's ever anything we can do to improve your experience, please feel free to reach out!

Sincerely,
Riley from MooseDesk Support Team

2024년 5월 13일

Their support team is lightning-fast and incredibly helpful. The app itself is packed with features that some paid apps dont even touch (or offer for free). MooseDesk is my go-to for top-notch support services. If you're running a store, this app is a must-have.

avis-demo
미국
앱 사용 기간 3개월
답글 MOOSE INNOVATIONS INC.개 2024년 5월 22일

Hi Avis,

We greatly appreciate your 5-star review! It's wonderful to hear that MooseDesk is meeting your needs and expectations. Our goal is to provide the best possible service, and your positive feedback motivates us to keep improving. If you ever have any questions or additional feedback, we're here to help. Thank you for choosing MooseDesk!

MooseDesk Team

2024년 6월 14일

These guys are awesome, application top notch and competence of their team equal. Quick and accurate. I highly recommend everyone to start using the application in its "early" stage (all the useful functions are already there) while you still can.

Iconico Milano
이탈리아
앱 사용 기간 1일
답글 MOOSE INNOVATIONS INC.개 2024년 7월 14일

Hi Iconico Milano

Thank you so much for your kind words and the time you took to share your experience with us. Your satisfaction is our first priority. We constantly work to ensure that you have a positive experience with us.

If you have any questions or concerns, feel free to drop us a message. We are always ready to help you!

Have a wonderful day, and take care!

Jason from MooseDesk Support Team

2024년 4월 17일

Very beautiful App with great, kind and patience Customer Service that is truly open to listen the user, I really appreciated that! (I have received support immediately, please continue in this way!) I installed the App few days ago and still learning using that, I like a lot the simple and intuitive dashboard which to me is very clean, knowing instantaneously where to click. I am thrilled to see what MooseDesk is planning for the future!

Filippo Fanti Photography Art
이탈리아
앱 사용 기간 3일
답글 MOOSE INNOVATIONS INC.개 2024년 4월 22일

Hi Filippo,

This is Anne from MooseDesk writing heartfelt gratitude for your review

We are really happy that you had a positive feedback with MooseDesk.

We strive to provide excellent support to all our customers, and your feedback encourages us to keep up the good work. If you have any further questions or need assistance with anything else, please don't hesitate to let us know. We're here to help!