Product Variants Reloaded

Product Variants Reloaded

by SellersDash Apps

Upto 1,000 REAL Variants and 6 REAL Options per product

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 15 reviews

Sabattus Disc Golf, Inc.

We had been looking for a way to override Shopify's limit of 100 variants. This app is the solution, customer service is top notch and quick to respond. I was struggling with it to merge together, they stepped in and assisted quickly. They even followed up after we had it running to make sure we were all set. We were also in the process of updated our website with a new theme, I reached out to them and they added coding to the new theme which was one less thing to worry about. Highly recommend.

Developer reply

August 2, 2021

Thank you so much for the kind words!

Scarlett Warrior Skate Co

This app is really useful for adding more variants and combining products. The support team are really helpful too.

Developer reply

July 23, 2021

Thank you so much!

DMG, LLC

This app is great and works as described. I needed to combine clothing variants in color and size that exceed the Shopify limit (what a pain) on variations. I needed their help in making the app work on my specific theme and they responded and fixed it for me in the same day. Very impressed and great service.

Developer reply

July 22, 2021

Thank you so much for the kind words!

Gratitude T's

The customer support is phenomenal. The patience OMG, they have so much. I am a customer for life. This app is the answer to that major Shopify shortcoming of the 100 variant limit. Get it, you won't be sorry!!

Developer reply

February 27, 2021

Thank you so much!

italiahome

The only real app able to extend the 100s variants limit of shopify.
All the rest are just add virtual options. This is real what we needed.

Developer reply

February 24, 2021

Thank you so much for the kind words!

Kuratable

Great app and great seller! Very responsive and accommodating. This app solved an issue we were facing due to the limits in variants offered by Shopify.

Developer reply

February 22, 2021

Thank you so much!

The Vinyl Menagerie

I have been looking for a solution to variants for almost 2 years. This app is simple, easy to use and gives me exactly what I need!! And the support was quick and on point. I'm SO happy I took a chance on this product!!

Developer reply

February 20, 2021

Thank you so much for the kind words!

Verx Case

Amazing! Only app that solved all my problems. Support incredible good and fast. Would give it 6 stars if it was possible.

Developer reply

February 17, 2021

Thank you so much!

Ambiance Canvas

I've used this app for my site, it was exactly what I was looking for. Wasn't sure how to install it so I asked for help. They helped me immediately. Good app and customer service!

Developer reply

February 10, 2021

Thank you so much for the kind words.

Kearsley

Excellent app and top notch support. The support staff helped us in places that weren't even their issue and should have been a Shopify support issue.

Developer reply

December 7, 2020

Thank you so much!

Previous 1
Previous 1