Note globale
4,1
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 64 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 9 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 23 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
Modifié le 13 avril 2023

Great app with a quick and easy setup. Great communication and support. Having this app has been amazing for my business. Have recommended to others.

Adventureco
Australie
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
11 août 2022

Mothership Connect helped us to expand our business much quicker by allowing us to onboard manufacturers and their products into our sales channels. I don't think we would have grown nearly as quickly without that ability.

LawnCareNut
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
28 juillet 2022

We've been using Mothership Connect now for about 3 years. For us it's been a game-changer in helping us to find valuable partners and growing our business. Being able to find and connect to suppliers/manufacturers has essentially allowed us to setup a custom dropshipping network. This has allowed us to test products and customer response without having to commit significant capital to inventory. MC has been a vital piece of our growing business and helped us grow 5x over the past 2 years.

Yard Mastery
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
18 août 2017

This app is amazing.

This is like Oberlo but from America and from all over -- not limited to Alibaba products from China.

The support from Aaron is awesome and the selection of products that will drop ship from suppliers is great.

This app allows us to expand our product selection tremendously while not tieing up any more cash flow on inventory.

Ejuices
États-Unis
Presque 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
18 août 2017

Finally!

A native app for drop shipping with Shopify! This app allows Shopify stores to connect to each other and drop ship for each other.

The ability to massively increase product offerings is great. This is a must have app for any business who wants to expand their product catalog.

So glad we found this app.

Eliquid Com
États-Unis
Plus de 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
18 septembre 2017

This app is phenomenal. Anyone who wants to do anything with dropshipping needs this app.

Ejuices Co
États-Unis
Plus de 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
12 janvier 2021

Mothership is THE solution for connecting Shopify stores. Creates seamless automation between supplier and retailer + above and beyond support from the dev team.

Haney University Store
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
12 juin 2018

Good app. A few things need to be improved while is normal for anything.

Vapester Nz
Nouvelle-Zélande
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
24 octobre 2018

Mothership has made our drop shipping experience wonderful! Their customer service is top notch. Andrew answered the call on the second ring and patiently walked me through all of my questions and concerns. After using another drop shipping app, I can tell you, Mothership is the way to go!

Smokin Lloyd
États-Unis
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
15 août 2018

Perfect for everything i need. Wish more vendors were available for my business type, but theres one i use, and it works perfectly.

Drippersndroppers
États-Unis
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application