전체 평점
4.8
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 88%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 9%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 2월 24일

The app is very good, but to be perfect, something needs to change, when clicking on add to cart, it redirects to the cart page, leaving the product page, this shouldn't happen in my opinion.

La Tienda Mix
브라질
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
답글 MakeProSimp개 2024년 2월 26일

Dear La Tienda Mix Team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! 🌟 We appreciate your positive comments about our app and understand your concern about the redirect behavior when clicking on "add to cart."

Your input is valuable to us as we continuously strive to improve our app and enhance the user experience. We'll consider your suggestion and explore potential solutions to address this issue. In the meantime, if you have any further feedback or questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to assist you and ensure your satisfaction with our app.

Thank you for choosing our service, and we appreciate your contribution to making our app even better! 😊

Warm regards,
MakeProSimp Team

2024년 3월 22일

Jal has been really helpful, kind and fast. He solved my issue using code.

Besides the excellent support, the app could include the option of disabling the Quick Buy Me button from certain products. Also the issue that i had seems to be a bug from the app, the quick buy me button was appearing in some buttons that were not products. But they solved it greatly and fastly through the support team.

Very happy with the features and the support from Jal.

Nura
스페인
앱 사용 기간 대략 14시간
답글 MakeProSimp개 2024년 3월 26일

Dear Nura Team,

Thank you so much for your glowing review! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that our support team provided you with helpful, kind, and fast support, and that they were able to solve your issue.

Your suggestions regarding adding the option to disable the Quick Buy Me button for certain products and addressing the bug you encountered are highly valuable to us. We'll be sure to pass this feedback along to our development team for consideration as we continue to improve our app.

If you ever have any questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to help and ensure your continued satisfaction.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app, and we're delighted to have you as a valued user! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

2024년 2월 25일

I recently integrated the Sticky Add to Cart app into my Shopify store and faced some initial setup issues. The customer support team was incredibly responsive and efficient, quickly resolving all my concerns. The app itself has greatly improved the shopping experience on my site, making it easier for customers to make purchases. What stood out the most was the exceptional customer service - fast, effective, and genuinely caring. Highly recommend this app for its functionality and outstanding support. Highly recommend!

Sassy Vybe
미국
앱 사용 기간 5일
답글 MakeProSimp개 2024년 2월 27일

Dear Sassy Vybe Team,

Thank you for your glowing feedback! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that our Sticky Add to Cart app has enhanced the shopping experience on your Shopify store and that our customer support team was able to assist you efficiently.

Providing exceptional customer service is a top priority for us, and we're delighted that you found our team to be responsive, effective, and genuinely caring. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we truly appreciate your recognition of both the app's functionality and our outstanding support.

If you ever need assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact our support team at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to support you and ensure your continued success with our app.

Thank you for choosing our app, and we look forward to serving you further! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

2024년 2월 15일

Ravi is amazing, any custom optimization is implemented within hassle and very quick. Would 1000% recommend this app.

Helios Red Therapy
네덜란드
앱 사용 기간 3개월
답글 MakeProSimp개 2024년 2월 16일

Dear Helios Red Therapy Team,

Thank you for your enthusiastic feedback! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that our Support team has provided you with amazing support and that you've had a positive experience with our app. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're committed to delivering quick and hassle-free solutions to meet your needs.

Your recommendation means the world to us, and we truly appreciate your trust and confidence in our app. If you ever need assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact our support team at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to support you every step of the way.

Thank you for choosing our app, and we're honored to have your endorsement! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

2024년 1월 30일

Great app! Everything our store needs in 1 place. and the support is unheard of! quick to respond and very helpful! Thank you Hemal and Jal

Freshness.ae
아랍에미리트
앱 사용 기간 3개월
답글 MakeProSimp개 2024년 2월 4일

Dear Freshness.ae Team,

Thank you for your fantastic feedback! 🌟We're thrilled to hear that our app provides everything your store needs and that you've had an exceptional experience with our support team. We appreciate your kind words about customer service satisfaction and quick, helpful support are top priorities for us.

If you ever need assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact our support team at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to support you and ensure your continued success.

Thank you for choosing our app, and we look forward to serving you further! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

2024년 2월 19일

looks good so far, just been 1 week using it

Batul´s Blossom
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
답글 MakeProSimp개 2024년 2월 20일

Dear Batul´s Blossom Team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! 🌟 We are thrilled to hear that you are enjoying our application and finding our app promising after one week of use.

Your positive feedback is incredibly motivating for our team. If you ever have any questions, need assistance, or have suggestions for further improvements, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We are here to support you every step of the way.

Thank you for choosing our service, and we appreciate the opportunity to serve you! 😊

Warm regards,
MakeProSimp Team

2024년 2월 4일

I have only starting using it now, but so far it looks great

JUSTBLiSS Soap
남아프리카
앱 사용 기간 10일
답글 MakeProSimp개 2024년 2월 5일

Dear JUSTBLiSS Soap Team,

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! 🌟 We're glad to hear that you find our app promising so far.

If you have any questions, need assistance, or have feedback to share as you continue using it, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to support you and ensure a positive experience.

Thank you for choosing our service, and we look forward to the opportunity to assist you further! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

2024년 4월 6일

Quick support, good user interface

Kartex Suits
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 6일
답글 MakeProSimp개 2024년 4월 8일

Dear Kartex Suits Team,

Thank you for your glowing review! 🌟 We're glad to hear that you found our support quick and our user interface good.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to help and ensure your continued satisfaction with our app.

Thank you for choosing our app and for sharing your experience. We look forward to serving you even better in the future. 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

2024년 4월 29일

simply amazing, these guys are awesome, app is fantastic, lots of features and very clear.

Chrysi
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 27분
답글 MakeProSimp개 2024년 5월 1일

Dear Chrysi Team,

Thank you for your enthusiastic feedback! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you find our app simply amazing and that you appreciate our team's efforts. Providing a fantastic app with lots of features and clear functionality is our goal, and we're delighted that we've met your expectations.

If you ever need assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact our support team at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to support you and ensure your continued satisfaction with our service.

Thank you for choosing our app, and we're honored to have your endorsement! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

2024년 1월 6일

The app is ok. i am indifferent i just wish it was more user friendly to edit the sticky bar i had to reach out via chat to see ho do i edit or where do i go because the dashboard is packed with alot of crap

Mod mode Accessories
미국
앱 사용 기간 5개월
답글 MakeProSimp개 2024년 1월 8일

Dear Mod Mode Accessories Team,

Thank you for your feedback, and we appreciate your honest assessment. We're sorry to hear that you found the app less user-friendly, particularly when it comes to editing the sticky bar. Your input is valuable, and we'll certainly take it into consideration for future improvements.

If you have any specific suggestions or feedback on how we can make the app more user-friendly, please feel free to share them with us at support@makeprosimp.com . We're here to assist you and enhance your experience.

Thank you for reaching out via chat for assistance. If you have any more questions or need further support, don't hesitate to ask at support@makeprosimp.com . We're here and always happy to help.

We're committed to making your experience with our app as smooth as possible. Thank you for using our service! 😊

Best regards,
MakeProSimp Team