전체 평점
4.8
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 88%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 9%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 5월 10일

lil bit difficult to understand

Swift Supply
인도
답글 MakeProSimp개 2024년 5월 11일

Hi Swift Supply,

We sincerely apologize for any confusion or difficulty you experienced while using our app, "Buy Me – Sticky Buy Button." We're committed to providing a seamless experience and are here to help.

We would greatly appreciate another opportunity to assist you. Could you please consider reinstalling our app? We offer live chat support directly within the app, ensuring you get the assistance you need promptly. Our team is also ready to tailor the setup to meet your specific requirements.

Thank you for your feedback—it's crucial for our continuous improvement. We look forward to the chance to serve you better.

Warm regards,
MakeProSimp Team

2020년 3월 21일

jsp je dois encore tester mais je dois review avant mdr ça ne sert a rien comme vous pouvez le constater

Fluvor
프랑스
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
답글 MakeProSimp개 2020년 3월 21일

Hi Fluvor,

Thank you for your review 🙏! So sorry but reviews are always optional and you are able to give it later if you like the app. If you need more help. Please contact our support team at support@makeprosimp.com :) Happy selling!

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

2023년 1월 9일

woooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooow trop bien ca marche a fonddddddddddddd les boyssssssssss je recommande !

Laikou Face Masks
벨기에
앱 사용 기간 대략 13시간
답글 MakeProSimp개 2023년 1월 9일

Hi Laikou Face Masks,

Thank you for writing us this good review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app. And best wishes for a wonderful experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

We wish you will get prosperous success and good luck!

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

************ French Version ************

Salut Laikou Face Masks,

Merci de nous avoir écrit cette bonne critique, nous l'apprécions! Nous sommes heureux de savoir que vous aimez notre application. Et meilleurs voeux pour une merveilleuse expérience à venir. Vous pouvez nous joindre à tout moment pour obtenir de l'aide à support@makeprosimp.com. Nous serons heureux de vous aider.

Nous vous souhaitons un succès prospère et bonne chance!

Merci,
L'équipe MakeProSimp

2020년 8월 4일

Customer service is not good. Got so many errors of mista=match between the carts. But customer service was so unusual. Wasted lots of time. Deleted

Unique Addict
인도
앱 사용 기간 35분
답글 MakeProSimp개 2020년 8월 5일

Hi Unique Addict,

​This is a MakeProSimp Team. So sorry but regarding the errors, our technical team has checked in your store and found, there are many errors in your store and those are not coming from our app as it's still there and you have already uninstalled our app. So we are suggesting hiring a Shopify Expert/Developer and they will surely help you to solve errors in your store.

So sorry for facing issues with our chat support. Our intent was not to create any delay in communication but to solve your query ASAP. As customers(you) are always right so we will surely improve our chat support. We are requesting our customers/merchants to allow some time to chat support team so they will able to fix your issue or provide a solution ASAP.

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team