리뷰 (984)

전체 평점
4.8
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 88%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 9%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 1월 6일

The app is ok. i am indifferent i just wish it was more user friendly to edit the sticky bar i had to reach out via chat to see ho do i edit or where do i go because the dashboard is packed with alot of crap

Mod mode Accessories
미국
앱 사용 기간 5개월
답글 MakeProSimp개 2024년 1월 8일

Dear Mod Mode Accessories Team,

Thank you for your feedback, and we appreciate your honest assessment. We're sorry to hear that you found the app less user-friendly, particularly when it comes to editing the sticky bar. Your input is valuable, and we'll certainly take it into consideration for future improvements.

If you have any specific suggestions or feedback on how we can make the app more user-friendly, please feel free to share them with us at support@makeprosimp.com . We're here to assist you and enhance your experience.

Thank you for reaching out via chat for assistance. If you have any more questions or need further support, don't hesitate to ask at support@makeprosimp.com . We're here and always happy to help.

We're committed to making your experience with our app as smooth as possible. Thank you for using our service! 😊

Best regards,
MakeProSimp Team

2024년 3월 30일

ok

RAGELØBBY®
미국
앱 사용 기간 3분
답글 MakeProSimp개 2024년 3월 31일

Dear RAGELØBBY® Team,

Thank you for your glowing review! 🌟 We are thrilled to hear that you are enjoying our application.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to support you and ensure your continued success.

Thank you for choosing our app and for sharing your experience. We look forward to serving you even better in the future. 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

2023년 12월 30일

support is non-exisitent

Whitehorse Oils
미국
앱 사용 기간 4일
답글 MakeProSimp개 2024년 1월 1일

Dear Whitehorse Oils Team,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! 🙏

Rest assured, our chat feature is up and running. Our committed chat support team is ready to help you from Monday to Friday, with specific time slots: 3:30 am to 1:30 pm Universal Time, 8:30 pm to 6:30 am Pacific Time, and 11:30 pm to 9:30 am Eastern Time. We're working on expanding our support hours to accommodate various time zones. Additionally, our dedicated email support team is available from Monday to Friday.

Also, we have replied to your query raised on 27th December 2023. The reply was delivered in your email. Furthermore, we wanted to let you know that you reached out to us on a Saturday, so we got back to you on Monday due to weekends. We've addressed all the questions you had, and you can find the related information in the attachments below.

Attachment-1: https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/1980/3607/files/d8b3d8-27th-December.png

Attachment-2: https://cdn.shopify.com/videos/c/o/v/12ac316338a2440e90a015c6bf3644ed.webm

Attachment-3: https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/1980/3607/files/d8b3d8-01st-January.png

If you ever have more questions, need further assistance, or have additional feedback to share, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to help, and we appreciate your understanding and support.

Once again, thank you for the feedback, and we look forward to serving you in the future! We hope you will earn booming success.

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

2020년 6월 23일

forced me to rate the app before i even opened it forced me to rate the app before i even opened it

Turkishsilverjewelry
터키
앱 사용 기간 4개월
답글 MakeProSimp개 2020년 6월 23일

Hi Turkishsilverjewelry,

Thank you for your review 🙏! So sorry but reviews are always optional. If you need more help. Please contact our support team at support@makeprosimp.com :) Happy selling!

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

2021년 2월 22일

very confusing page. informations are desorganized. very bad........................................

Bright Size
브라질
앱 사용 기간 4개월
답글 MakeProSimp개 2021년 2월 23일

Hi Bright Size,

This is MakeProSimp Team. So sorry for facing the issue. Actually, you haven't mentioned which page you are having issues but we will take a closer look at our app to provide a great user experience to our customers(you). If you are facing any issues, We are strongly suggesting to chat with our in-app live support team or write us at support@makeprosimp.com to get a faster reply(between few seconds to few minutes only). We are not frequently checking this review page.

​Please guide us if you need more help. We are at support@makeprosimp.com and in-app live chat to help you.

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

2019년 9월 11일에 편집됨

rovide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.

INSPIRATION ALL HOME
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 3개월
2020년 4월 30일

Cool adorei e amei horrores tu é doido melhor que isso aqui somente se eu ganhar 1 milhao por dia e não entregar os produtos gratis + frete na veia po

Lamina Store
브라질
앱 사용 기간 3개월
2021년 10월 30일

falta que sea más amigable al ser utilizado. No se actualiza correctamente al realizar el pago por suscripción

eDental
칠레
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 MakeProSimp개 2021년 10월 30일

Hi eDental,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. So sorry for facing the issues. We are using the CDN(Content Delivery Network) to boost the site performance so some time settings update takes a few seconds. But thank you for your suggestion and we will take a look on this for you. If you have any issues, please contact the support team at support@makeprosimp.com and they are happily help you.

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

----- Spanish Response -----

Hola eDental,

Gracias por sus valiosos comentarios. Lo siento mucho por enfrentar los problemas. Estamos utilizando CDN (Content Delivery Network) para mejorar el rendimiento del sitio, por lo que la actualización de la configuración demora unos segundos. Pero gracias por su sugerencia y lo revisaremos por usted. Si tiene algún problema, comuníquese con el equipo de soporte en support@makeprosimp.com y estarán encantados de ayudarle.

Gracias,
Equipo MakeProSimp

2021년 1월 31일

I’m giving this app a 3 star because I just installed this app so I do not know how well it works yet.

WhataBossWants
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 MakeProSimp개 2021년 1월 31일

Hi WhataBossWants,

This is MakeProSimp Team. Thank you for your review. Reviews are always optional so if you haven't tested the app then we are suggesting to share the reviews after you have fully tested the app. If you face any issues, please guide us at support@makeprosimp.com or in-app chat.

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

2019년 12월 31일

I just installed the app, I don't know it yet!
But they could improve the free plan!
I'll try it, if it's good, then give more stars!

theBoss
포르투갈
앱 사용 기간 21일
답글 MakeProSimp개 2020년 1월 1일

Hi theBoss,

Thank you for your review :) If you need any help or have any suggestions, please contact our support team at support@makeprosimp.com and they are happy to help you! Happy Selling :)

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team