리뷰 (991)

전체 평점
4.8
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 88%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 9%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
2019년 12월 31일

I just installed the app, I don't know it yet!
But they could improve the free plan!
I'll try it, if it's good, then give more stars!

theBoss
포르투갈
앱 사용 기간 21일
답글 MakeProSimp개 2020년 1월 1일

Hi theBoss,

Thank you for your review :) If you need any help or have any suggestions, please contact our support team at support@makeprosimp.com and they are happy to help you! Happy Selling :)

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

2019년 11월 19일

still getting used to it i hope one day i will get customers and this helps with that. thanks for a free plan making my build up worth it

Brian's Wares
미국
앱 사용 기간 18일
답글 MakeProSimp개 2019년 11월 19일

Hi Brian's Wares,

Thank you for your awesome review 🙏! Please contact our support team at support@makeprosimp.com if you need any help. Happy selling!

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

2020년 1월 24일

Comecei a usar agora e espero que melhore minhas vendas............................................................

Yellow 86
브라질
앱 사용 기간 13일
답글 MakeProSimp개 2020년 1월 24일

Hi Yellow 86,

Thank you for your awesome review :) If you need any help or have any suggestions, please contact our support team at support@makeprosimp.com and they are happy to help you! Happy Selling :)

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

2020년 6월 28일

me gusta
esta buena la app ...
ayuda a que mis clientes vean claramente la cantidad de productos que llevan

FREE SPIRIT
콜롬비아
앱 사용 기간 12일
답글 MakeProSimp개 2020년 6월 28일

Hi FREE SPIRIT,

Thank you for your awesome review 🙏! If you need more help. Please contact our support team at support@makeprosimp.com :) Happy selling!

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

---------- Spanish Translation ----------

Hola espíritu libre,

Gracias por tu increíble comentario 🙏! Si necesitas más ayuda. Póngase en contacto con nuestro equipo de soporte en support@makeprosimp.com :) ¡Feliz venta!

Gracias,
Equipo MakeProSimp

2020년 1월 2일

my product photo is all disppera after install stick buy button, it's not good app.
my product photo is all disppera after install stick buy button, it's not good app
my product photo is all disppera after install stick buy button, it's not good app

Docomax
중국
앱 사용 기간 7일
답글 MakeProSimp개 2020년 1월 2일

Hi Docomax,

So sorry for facing issues. As you have uninstalled our app so please reinstall our app and our technical team will happy to help you. Please just disable our app after reinstalling and guide us at support@makeprosimp.com and our technical team will fix any issue within 24 hours max.

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

2023년 7월 20일

Good. Does as described nothing more nothing less .
Like all other apps.
You can add it or not it’s your choice.

NI store
이스라엘
앱 사용 기간 4일
답글 MakeProSimp개 2023년 7월 21일

Hi NI store,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app. Best wishes for a marvelous experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

We wish you will earn booming success.

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

2019년 2월 12일

Cool !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Super Grenier
프랑스
앱 사용 기간 대략 1시간
2020년 1월 7일

Okok muito bom recomendo o app. Será muito bom para seu site. Instalei e ainda estou aguardando os resultados

JPX Imports
브라질
앱 사용 기간 13분
답글 MakeProSimp개 2020년 1월 7일

Hi JPX Imports,

Thank you for your review :) If you need any help or have any suggestions, please contact our support team at support@makeprosimp.com and they are happy to help you! Happy Selling :)

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

2019년 12월 13일에 편집됨

OK buy pay for buttons. for your site haven't used it yet but seems like all the others and you also have to write a review to use,c

LOOKryan
미국
앱 사용 기간 13분
답글 MakeProSimp개 2019년 12월 13일

Hi LOOKryan,

Thank you for your review 🙏! So sorry but reviews are always optional. If you need more help. Please contact our support team at support@makeprosimp.com :) Happy selling!

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

2024년 6월 2일

OBR PLATFORM For Business Services
독일
앱 사용 기간 19일
답글 MakeProSimp개 2024년 6월 3일

Dear OBR PLATFORM For Business Services Team,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a precious review! 🌟 We truly value your feedback. Reviews with some text provide valuable insights for potential users, guiding them toward making informed decisions about our product.

If you ever need assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact our support team at support@makeprosimp.com . We're here and always happy to help.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app and for sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is our ultimate goal, and we look forward to serving you even better in the future. 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team