리뷰 (992)

전체 평점
4.8
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 88%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 9%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 2월 24일

The app is very good, but to be perfect, something needs to change, when clicking on add to cart, it redirects to the cart page, leaving the product page, this shouldn't happen in my opinion.

La Tienda Mix
브라질
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
답글 MakeProSimp개 2024년 2월 26일

Dear La Tienda Mix Team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! 🌟 We appreciate your positive comments about our app and understand your concern about the redirect behavior when clicking on "add to cart."

Your input is valuable to us as we continuously strive to improve our app and enhance the user experience. We'll consider your suggestion and explore potential solutions to address this issue. In the meantime, if you have any further feedback or questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to assist you and ensure your satisfaction with our app.

Thank you for choosing our service, and we appreciate your contribution to making our app even better! 😊

Warm regards,
MakeProSimp Team

2024년 5월 19일

Nice

Atitika Store
인도
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
답글 MakeProSimp개 2024년 5월 20일

Dear Atitika Store Team,

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you find our app nice and you're enjoying our app. Your support and satisfaction are incredibly important to us, and we're committed to delivering the best experience possible.

If there's anything more we can do for you, or if you have any suggestions or need assistance, please feel free to reach out at support@makeprosimp.com . We love hearing from our merchants and are always eager to assist in any way we can.

Thank you once again for choosing our app, and we look forward to continuing to serve you! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

2023년 12월 26일

Great customer service, but i needed the button to scroll up to the top of the page and couldn't be done only with premium. besidest that very friendly staff and they did what i asked very quickly and I appreciate them for it.

Aezmart
미국
앱 사용 기간 10일
답글 MakeProSimp개 2023년 12월 27일

Dear Aezmart Team,

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're glad to hear that you had a great experience with our customer service team, and we appreciate your kind words about our friendly and responsive staff.

Regarding the button functionality, we understand your feedback. We strive to balance offering valuable features in our free version while also providing additional advanced features in the premium version to support ongoing development and maintenance.

If you ever have more questions, need further assistance, or have additional feedback to share, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to help, and we appreciate your understanding and support.

Thank you for choosing our service! Thank you for considering our service, and we're here to support you every step of the way!

Best regards,
MakeProSimp Team

2023년 12월 28일

Fairly easy to use.

D. L. Medley
미국
앱 사용 기간 5개월
답글 MakeProSimp개 2023년 12월 29일

Dear D. L. Medley Team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! 🌟 We are thrilled to hear that you find our app great and user-friendly. Simplicity and ease of use are essential aspects we strive for, and we're glad it is reflected in your experience.

If you ever have any questions, need assistance, or have feedback to share, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to ensure your continued satisfaction with our app.

Thank you for choosing our service, and we look forward to serving you further! 😊

Best regards,
MakeProSimp Team

2024년 1월 20일

Helpful

ExclusiveNeeds
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
답글 MakeProSimp개 2024년 1월 22일

Dear ExclusiveNeeds Team,

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you find our app to be helpful.

If you ever have more feedback to share, questions, or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp. We're here to support you and ensure your continued success.

Thank you for choosing our app, and we're excited to contribute to the growth of your business! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

2023년 8월 3일

ヘルプデスク、早くて丁寧でした。有難うございます。

フローティングのカートボタンより、使いやすいと思います。
add to cartを日本語表記にしたりも可能。
簡単でつかいやすいとおもいました。

idsumiピクルス
일본
앱 사용 기간 거의 3년
답글 MakeProSimp개 2023년 8월 5일

Hi idsumiピクルス,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app and customer service. And best wishes for a wonderful experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

We wish you will get prosperous success and good luck!

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

************ Japanese Version ************

やあ idsumiピクルス、

この貴重なレビューを書いていただきありがとうございます。感謝いたします。 当社のアプリとカスタマーサービスを気に入っていただけたことを嬉しく思います。 そして、これから素晴らしい経験ができることを祈っています。 サポートについては、support@makeprosimp.com までいつでもご連絡ください。 喜んでお手伝いさせていただきます。

あなたが豊かな成功と幸運を得られることを願っています。

ありがとう、
MakeProSimp チーム

2023년 9월 15일

good app to increase revenue

NexGrip
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 24일
답글 MakeProSimp개 2023년 9월 17일

Dear NexGripTeam,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a precious review! We're delighted to hear that you've found our app to be effective in increasing revenue. Your feedback is important to us, and we appreciate your support.

If there's anything specific you liked about the app or if you have any suggestions for improvement, please feel free to share. We're always eager to enhance our users' experience and provide even more value.

Thank you again for choosing our app, and we hope it continues to serve you well in growing your revenue. If you have any questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to share them with us at support@makeprosimp.com. Your input is invaluable as we strive to provide the best possible experience for our users.

Best regards,
MakeProSimp Team

2024년 3월 7일

se ve buena esperemos como funciona

COPER MARKET
콜롬비아
앱 사용 기간 대략 23시간
답글 MakeProSimp개 2024년 3월 8일

Dear COPER MARKET Team,

Thank you for your positive feedback! 🌟 We're glad to hear that you like how it looks.

If you have any more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to support you and ensure your continued satisfaction with our app.

Thank you for choosing our service, and we look forward to serving you further! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

***** Spanish Version *****

Estimado equipo de COPER MARKET,

¡Gracias por tus comentarios positivos! 🌟 Nos alegra saber que te gusta cómo queda.

Si tiene más comentarios para compartir o si hay algo específico con lo que desea ayuda, no dude en comunicarse con nosotros en support@makeprosimp.com. Estamos aquí para apoyarlo y garantizar su satisfacción continua con nuestra aplicación.

¡Gracias por elegir nuestro servicio y esperamos seguir sirviéndole! 😊

Atentamente,
El equipo de MakeProSimp

2023년 4월 8일

Have not worked with this app before. Hope sales will come thru the channel. I will give it a try

Casa Como and Design All Rights Reserved
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 거의 3년
답글 MakeProSimp개 2023년 4월 9일

Hi Casa Como and Design All Rights Reserved,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app. And best wishes for a wonderful experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

We wish you will get prosperous success and good luck!

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

2020년 4월 28일에 편집됨

great app. user friendly customization. I'll first use the free plan but could be seduced by another functionality later.

Oh My BOX !
벨기에
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과