리뷰 (990)

전체 평점
4.8
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 88%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 9%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 6월 6일

One of the best looking drawers + it has all you need.
Great support has helped us to customise the look very quickly! Can highly recommend!

HealthyLife
체코
앱 사용 기간 4개월
답글 MakeProSimp개 2024년 6월 7일

Dear HealthyLife Team,

Thank you so much for your fantastic 5-star review! 🌟 We're delighted to hear that you find our app nice and you're enjoying our app. We're also glad our support team was able to help you customize the look quickly.

If you have any suggestions, need further assistance, or want to share more about how our app can better serve your needs, please don't hesitate to contact us at support@makeprosimp.com . We cherish your feedback and are always here to help in any way we can.

Thanks again for choosing our app. We're excited to keep working with you and look forward to supporting your success!

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

2024년 4월 29일

simply amazing, these guys are awesome, app is fantastic, lots of features and very clear.

Chrysi
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 MakeProSimp개 2024년 5월 1일

Dear Chrysi Team,

Thank you for your enthusiastic feedback! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you find our app simply amazing and that you appreciate our team's efforts. Providing a fantastic app with lots of features and clear functionality is our goal, and we're delighted that we've met your expectations.

If you ever need assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact our support team at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to support you and ensure your continued satisfaction with our service.

Thank you for choosing our app, and we're honored to have your endorsement! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

2024년 7월 4일

I just had an issue and Hemal helped me in a few minutes. Great customer service. Thanks again!

Best regards

WonderKeys®
독일
앱 사용 기간 10일
답글 MakeProSimp개 2024년 7월 5일

Dear WonderKeys® Team,

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! 🌟 We're delighted to hear that our team was able to assist you quickly and effectively. Providing great customer service is very important to us, and we're glad we could help.

If there's anything more we can do for you, or if you have any suggestions or need assistance, please feel free to reach out at support@makeprosimp.com . We love hearing from our merchants and are always eager to assist in any way we can.

Thank you once again for choosing our app, and we look forward to continuing to serve you! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

2024년 3월 22일

Jal has been really helpful, kind and fast. He solved my issue using code.

Besides the excellent support, the app could include the option of disabling the Quick Buy Me button from certain products. Also the issue that i had seems to be a bug from the app, the quick buy me button was appearing in some buttons that were not products. But they solved it greatly and fastly through the support team.

Very happy with the features and the support from Jal.

Nura
스페인
앱 사용 기간 대략 14시간
답글 MakeProSimp개 2024년 3월 26일

Dear Nura Team,

Thank you so much for your glowing review! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that our support team provided you with helpful, kind, and fast support, and that they were able to solve your issue.

Your suggestions regarding adding the option to disable the Quick Buy Me button for certain products and addressing the bug you encountered are highly valuable to us. We'll be sure to pass this feedback along to our development team for consideration as we continue to improve our app.

If you ever have any questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to help and ensure your continued satisfaction.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app, and we're delighted to have you as a valued user! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

2024년 7월 6일

thanks for a free support and customizing some text for me.

Ducki Doo!
독일
앱 사용 기간 대략 8시간
답글 MakeProSimp개 2024년 7월 7일

Dear Ducki Doo! Team,

Thank you so much for your fantastic 5-star review! 🌟 We're glad we could provide the support you needed and assist with customizing the text for you. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're happy to help.

If you have any suggestions, need further assistance, or want to share more about how our app can better serve your needs, please don't hesitate to contact us at support@makeprosimp.com . We cherish your feedback and are always here to help in any way we can.

Thanks again for choosing our app. We're excited to keep working with you and look forward to supporting your success! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

2024년 7월 10일

easy to use
after compared many of these finally choose Buy Me
will keep trying to use buyme

Jacobbekmx.com
멕시코
앱 사용 기간 3분
답글 MakeProSimp개 2024년 7월 11일

Dear Jacobbekmx.com Team,

Thank you for your glowing review! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you find our app easy to use and that you chose Buy Me after comparing many options. We're glad to have you on board and hope our app continues to meet your expectations.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to support you and ensure your continued success.

Thank you for choosing our app and for sharing your experience. We look forward to serving you even better in the future. 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

2024년 2월 25일

I recently integrated the Sticky Add to Cart app into my Shopify store and faced some initial setup issues. The customer support team was incredibly responsive and efficient, quickly resolving all my concerns. The app itself has greatly improved the shopping experience on my site, making it easier for customers to make purchases. What stood out the most was the exceptional customer service - fast, effective, and genuinely caring. Highly recommend this app for its functionality and outstanding support. Highly recommend!

Sassy Vybe
미국
앱 사용 기간 5일
답글 MakeProSimp개 2024년 2월 27일

Dear Sassy Vybe Team,

Thank you for your glowing feedback! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that our Sticky Add to Cart app has enhanced the shopping experience on your Shopify store and that our customer support team was able to assist you efficiently.

Providing exceptional customer service is a top priority for us, and we're delighted that you found our team to be responsive, effective, and genuinely caring. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we truly appreciate your recognition of both the app's functionality and our outstanding support.

If you ever need assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact our support team at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to support you and ensure your continued success with our app.

Thank you for choosing our app, and we look forward to serving you further! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

2024년 4월 6일

Quick support, good user interface

Kartex Suits
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 6일
답글 MakeProSimp개 2024년 4월 8일

Dear Kartex Suits Team,

Thank you for your glowing review! 🌟 We're glad to hear that you found our support quick and our user interface good.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to help and ensure your continued satisfaction with our app.

Thank you for choosing our app and for sharing your experience. We look forward to serving you even better in the future. 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

2024년 2월 15일

Ravi is amazing, any custom optimization is implemented within hassle and very quick. Would 1000% recommend this app.

Helios Red Therapy
네덜란드
앱 사용 기간 3개월
답글 MakeProSimp개 2024년 2월 16일

Dear Helios Red Therapy Team,

Thank you for your enthusiastic feedback! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that our Support team has provided you with amazing support and that you've had a positive experience with our app. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're committed to delivering quick and hassle-free solutions to meet your needs.

Your recommendation means the world to us, and we truly appreciate your trust and confidence in our app. If you ever need assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact our support team at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to support you every step of the way.

Thank you for choosing our app, and we're honored to have your endorsement! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

2024년 3월 22일

i WILL TRY IT FIRST

BEMEX CULTURE
미국
앱 사용 기간 3일
답글 MakeProSimp개 2024년 3월 23일

Dear BEMEX CULTURE Team,

Thank you for your positive feedback! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our app. We encourage you to give our app a try and explore its features.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to help you make the most out of your experience.

Thank you for considering our app, and we look forward to the opportunity to serve you! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team