전체 평점
4.8
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 88%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 9%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
2023년 10월 25일

This is a simple, clean app. Nothing fancy...but exactly what I was looking for.

Makin' Waves Bermuda
버뮤다
앱 사용 기간 대략 18시간
답글 MakeProSimp개 2023년 10월 26일

Hi Makin' Waves Bermuda Team,

Thank you for your feedback! We're delighted to hear that our app aligns with what you were looking for, offering a simple and clean solution that meets your needs.

Sometimes, simplicity and a clean design can make for the best user experience, and we're pleased that our app provides just that for you. If you ever have any questions or require assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support you and ensure your continued satisfaction with our app.

Thank you for choosing our app, and we're here to help you every step of the way! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

2024년 1월 20일

good

shineshop
프랑스
앱 사용 기간 5일
답글 MakeProSimp개 2024년 1월 22일

Dear Shineshop Team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! 🌟 We are thrilled to hear that you are enjoying our application.

Your positive feedback is incredibly motivating for our team. If you ever have any questions, need assistance, or have suggestions for further improvements, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We are here to support you every step of the way.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app and for sharing your experience. We look forward to serving you even better in the future. 😊🌟

Warm regards,
MakeProSimp Team

2023년 11월 8일

Très bonne application pour booster les achats.

NLONAAM
영국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 MakeProSimp개 2023년 11월 9일

Dear NLONAAM Team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We're thrilled to hear that our application has been effective in boosting purchases for you. Your success is our success, and we're here to support you in any way we can.

Your positive feedback is incredibly motivating for our team, and it reaffirms our commitment to providing top-notch service and solutions. We're delighted that our app has met your expectations and contributed to your success. If you ever have any questions, need assistance, or have suggestions for further improvements, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We are here to support you every step of the way.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app and for sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is our ultimate goal, and we look forward to serving you even better in the future.

Warm regards,
MakeProSimp Team

*** French Version ***

Chère équipe NLONAAM,

Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de nous laisser un avis ! Nous sommes ravis d'apprendre que notre application a été efficace pour booster vos achats. Votre réussite est notre réussite et nous sommes là pour vous soutenir de toutes les manières possibles.

Vos commentaires positifs sont incroyablement motivants pour notre équipe et réaffirment notre engagement à fournir un service et des solutions de premier ordre. Nous sommes ravis que notre application ait répondu à vos attentes et contribué à votre réussite. Si jamais vous avez des questions, avez besoin d'aide ou avez des suggestions d'améliorations supplémentaires, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter à support@makeprosimp.com. Nous sommes là pour vous accompagner à chaque étape du processus.

Encore une fois, merci d'avoir choisi notre application et d'avoir partagé votre expérience. Votre satisfaction est notre objectif ultime et nous sommes impatients de vous servir encore mieux à l'avenir.

Cordialement,
L'équipe MakeProSimp

2023년 11월 20일

the best app ever

Modern marketplace
가나
앱 사용 기간 10일
답글 MakeProSimp개 2023년 11월 21일

Dear Modern Marketplace Team,

Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you find our application to be the best choice.

Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're here to support you every step of the way. If you ever have any questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're dedicated to ensuring your continued success with our application.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app, and we're delighted to have you as a valued user!

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

2023년 12월 14일

Great app ! Do what is expected and even further

Best Blush BR
브라질
앱 사용 기간 27분
답글 MakeProSimp개 2023년 12월 15일

Hi Best Blush BR Team,

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that our app not only meets your expectations but goes above and beyond.

If you have any questions, need assistance, or have feedback to share once you start using the app, feel free to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to support you and ensure your experience with our app lives up to your expectations.

Once again, thank you for choosing our service, and we look forward to serving you when you're ready to use the app!

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

2024년 1월 8일

is so good and the price is very favorable.

TrendTint
영국
앱 사용 기간 21분
답글 MakeProSimp개 2024년 1월 9일

Dear TrendTint Team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you find our service good, and we appreciate your kind words about the favorable pricing. Providing value to our users is a top priority, and we're glad to have you as a satisfied customer.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to ensure your continued satisfaction with our service.

Thank you for choosing our service, and we look forward to serving you further! 😊🌟

Best regards,
MakeProSimp Team

2023년 11월 5일

good

The Portable Pots
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 MakeProSimp개 2023년 11월 6일

Dear The Portable Pots Team,

Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you find our application to be the best choice.

Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're here to support you every step of the way. If you ever have any questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're dedicated to ensuring your continued success with our application.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app, and we're delighted to have you as a valued user!

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

2023년 9월 24일에 편집됨

MAKIPROSIMP IS STRONGLY ABLE ENGINEER EXPERT I SUGGEST EVERYONE HE S STRONGLY ABLE AND FAST AND STRONGLY PROFESSIONAL I SUGGEST EVERYONE MAKIPROSIMP I SUGGEST EVERYONE TAKING EXPERT MAKIPROSIMP UNDER GUIDANCE SHOPIFY THE BEST THANK

Il mio negozio SUPERSTARS
이탈리아
앱 사용 기간 3일
답글 MakeProSimp개 2023년 9월 26일

Dear Il mio negozio SUPERSTARS team,

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our app and experiencing amazing service. We take pride in maintaining strong customer support relations and ensuring your satisfaction. Our team has put a lot of effort into making the user experience seamless.

If you have any more ideas or feedback, please don't hesitate to share them with us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're committed to making our app as user-friendly and feature-rich as possible.

Thank you once again for your support and for choosing our app.

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

2023년 7월 6일

It's a good app. I wrote to support and they were quick to fix it Support is super I wish Sticky Buy Me Widget would display the following text after adding an item to cart: Added to cart. After adding an item to cart again there is no notification that the item has been added to cart, it would not be clear to me as a user if the button has been clicked or not.

balis.moda
인도네시아
앱 사용 기간 5개월
답글 MakeProSimp개 2023년 7월 6일

Hi balis.moda,

Thank you for writing us this valuable review, we appreciate it! We are glad by knowing that you like our app and customer service. Thanks for your suggestion about the "Added to cart" message. I have forwarded your suggestion to our technical team and they will try to add the feature. Best wishes for a marvelous experience ahead. You can reach us anytime for support at support@makeprosimp.com. We will be glad by helping you.

We wish you will earn booming success.

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

2023년 10월 26일

good

Mini Marvels
폴란드
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 MakeProSimp개 2023년 10월 27일

Dear Mini Marvels Team,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are absolutely thrilled to hear that you are enjoying our application.

Your positive feedback is incredibly motivating for our team, and it reaffirms our commitment to providing top-notch service and solutions. We're delighted that our app has met your expectations and contributed to your success. If you ever have any questions, need assistance, or have suggestions for further improvements, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We are here to support you every step of the way.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app and for sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is our ultimate goal, and we look forward to serving you even better in the future.

Warm regards,
MakeProSimp Team