리뷰 (991)

전체 평점
4.8
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 88%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 9%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
2023년 11월 18일

Great Service. They resolved my issues right away on several occasions. I look forward to seeing the benefits of using their app.

BRIXEE
영국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 MakeProSimp개 2023년 11월 20일

Dear BRIXEE Team,

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with our service! We're thrilled to hear that our support team was able to promptly resolve your issues on multiple occasions. Providing efficient and effective assistance is a top priority for us.

We're excited that you're using our app, and we hope it brings you substantial benefits. If you have any further questions, encounter any issues, or need assistance as you explore the benefits of our app, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support you every step of the way.

Thank you for choosing our service, and we look forward to contributing to your success!

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

2023년 12월 21일

Does what it says on the tin and the support team are very quick to solve issues that other app providers won't/can't

lonestaroflondon
영국
앱 사용 기간 6개월
답글 MakeProSimp개 2023년 12월 22일

Dear LonestaroflondonTeam,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review!🌟 We're pleased to hear that our app does exactly what it promises, and we're especially glad that our support team has been able to address and resolve issues efficiently for you.

Providing excellent support is a top priority for us, and we're here to help with any questions or challenges you may encounter. If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything else you need assistance with, please feel free to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com.

Thank you for choosing our app, and we appreciate the opportunity to serve you!

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

2023년 11월 18일

I am using the free plan for now. But the service is incredible. I had a small bug which they fixed within 5min. Will definitely recommend!

SantaSecrets
영국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 MakeProSimp개 2023년 11월 20일

Dear SantaSecrets Team,

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our service even on the free plan and that our team was able to quickly resolve the bug you encountered.

Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we appreciate your trust and support. If you ever have more questions, need assistance, or have further feedback, please feel free to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to ensure your experience remains incredible.

Thank you for choosing our service, and we look forward to continuing to provide you with exceptional support!

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

2024년 4월 9일

bueno

Betatoys
코스타리카
앱 사용 기간 15일
답글 MakeProSimp개 2024년 4월 11일

Dear Betatoys Team,

Thank you for your positive feedback! 🌟 We're delighted to hear that you find our app good.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to support you and ensure your continued success.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app, and we're delighted to have you as a valued user! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

***** Spanish Version *****

Estimado equipo de Betatoys,

¡Gracias por tus comentarios positivos! 🌟 Nos alegra saber que encuentra buena nuestra aplicación.

Si alguna vez tiene más comentarios para compartir o si hay algo específico con lo que desea ayuda, no dude en comunicarse con nosotros en support@makeprosimp.com. Estamos aquí para apoyarlo y garantizar su éxito continuo.

Una vez más, gracias por elegir nuestra aplicación y estamos encantados de tenerte como un usuario valioso. 😊

Atentamente,
El equipo de MakeProSimp

2023년 12월 8일

Awesomeness have not used it yet

Raintree Organics
미국
앱 사용 기간 11개월
답글 MakeProSimp개 2023년 12월 10일

Hi Raintree Organics Team,

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you already perceive our app as awesome.

If you have any questions, need assistance, or have feedback to share once you start using the app, feel free to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to support you and ensure your experience with our app lives up to your expectations.

Thank you for choosing our service, and we look forward to serving you when you're ready to use the app!

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

2023년 8월 6일

Beautiful and pratical app. Look very beautiful and team is there, very experimented and ready to help.
Thank you for creating this app

majestic-golden-home
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 3개월
답글 MakeProSimp개 2023년 8월 8일

Dear Majestic Golden Home team,

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our app and experiencing amazing service. We take pride in maintaining strong customer support relations and ensuring your satisfaction. Our team has put a lot of effort into making the user experience seamless and visually appealing, including the design of the buy button.

If you have any more ideas or feedback, please don't hesitate to share them with us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're committed to making our app as user-friendly and feature-rich as possible.

Thank you once again for your support and for choosing our app.

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

2023년 10월 9일

great app, it really works well on my site also customer service is instant and professional, recommend

Readygocases
중국
앱 사용 기간 3개월
답글 MakeProSimp개 2023년 10월 11일

Dear Readygocases Team,

Thank you for your outstanding review! We're thrilled to hear that you find our app great and that it's working effectively on your site. Your endorsement and satisfaction mean the world to us.

We're also delighted that you had a positive experience with our customer service team. Providing instant and professional support is a top priority for us, and we're always here to assist you.

Your recommendation is greatly appreciated, and we're committed to continually providing you with the best service and support.

If you ever have more questions, need further assistance, or have any suggestions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're dedicated to ensuring your continued success with our application.

Once again, thank you for choosing our app, and we look forward to serving you in the future!

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

2024년 2월 22일

easy

Trending.Rizz.Co
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 3개월
답글 MakeProSimp개 2024년 2월 23일

Dear Trending.Rizz.Co Team,

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! 🌟 We're glad to hear that you find our app easy to use.

If you have any questions, need assistance, or have feedback to share as you continue using it, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to support you and ensure a positive experience.

Thank you for choosing our service, and we look forward to the opportunity to assist you further! 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

2023년 8월 17일

Great App, I would recommend this to anyone wanting to avoid having their customers revert back to product pages after being sent to their cart. A+ App

PUPcultureAUS
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 21일
답글 MakeProSimp개 2023년 8월 18일

Hi PUPcultureAUS,

Thank you so much for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying the benefits of our app and finding it helpful in keeping your customers engaged throughout their shopping journey. Your recommendation means a lot to us.

If you have any more ideas or feedback, please don't hesitate to share them with us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're committed to making our app as user-friendly and feature-rich as possible.

Thank you once again for your support and for choosing our app.

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

2024년 7월 3일

Diese App und Dienst ist Wunderbar!

Mansoory
독일
앱 사용 기간 44분
답글 MakeProSimp개 2024년 7월 5일

Dear Mansoory Team,

Thank you for your glowing review! 🌟 We're delighted to hear that you're enjoying our app and service. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're thrilled to have met your expectations.

If you ever have more feedback to share or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@makeprosimp.com. We're here to support you and ensure your continued success.

Thank you for choosing our app and for sharing your experience. We look forward to serving you even better in the future. 😊

Best regards,
The MakeProSimp Team

***** German Version *****

Liebes Mansoory-Team,

Vielen Dank für Ihre begeisterte Bewertung! 🌟 Wir freuen uns zu hören, dass Ihnen unsere App und unser Service gefallen. Ihre Zufriedenheit hat für uns oberste Priorität und wir sind begeistert, dass wir Ihre Erwartungen erfüllen konnten.

Wenn Sie uns noch mehr Feedback geben möchten oder bei etwas Bestimmtem Hilfe benötigen, zögern Sie bitte nicht, uns unter support@makeprosimp.com zu kontaktieren. Wir sind hier, um Sie zu unterstützen und Ihren anhaltenden Erfolg sicherzustellen.

Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich für unsere App entschieden und Ihre Erfahrungen mit uns geteilt haben. Wir freuen uns darauf, Ihnen in Zukunft noch besser zu dienen. 😊

Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
Das MakeProSimp-Team