Buy Me ‑ Buy Button

Buy Me ‑ Buy Button

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
894 reviews
798 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
798 reviews
Edited October 15, 2020

Amazing app. It's exactly what I expected and needed with the quick buy button on my products. Now it's flawless Thank you very much to the team

La galerie de l'Amour
France
Time spent using app: About 16 hours
October 15, 2020

this is such a cool idea! i really recomend this app for you store. it's so much easier for a costumer to use the add to cart bottom

SugarBabe Cosmetics
Israel
Time spent using app: 10 months
October 14, 2020

Really Nice App, Very Usefull........................................................................

manuellugoruiz
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
October 11, 2020

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

dollarxone
France
Time spent using app: 14 days
October 5, 2020

Didnt use yet.. crazy review just to use it but what else you can do.. Plus you need to write atleast 100 words. GG

Flowerfly™ Planter
Czechia
Time spent using app: 16 days
October 4, 2020

Use la aplicacion para completar mi tienda online y realmente mejora el proceso de compra de los clientes.

Entre Divas
Spain
Time spent using app: 11 months
October 3, 2020

Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.
Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.

kyshopee
Brazil
Time spent using app: 20 days
October 2, 2020

I used this app to find a widget for my online business. It made it a lot easier but I still had issues. My chat was a lot of help! Thanks

The God-babies
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
October 1, 2020

great 24x7 support and app works very well and also has the ability to exclude certain urls and products especially from bundling apps with ghost variants.

Jim's Home Fresh Deliveries
Australia
Time spent using app: 1 day
October 1, 2020

I love this app. Its very easy to use and i highly recommend it to any new and beginning dropshippers.

Nayrs
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 15 days