Buy Me ‑ Buy Button

Buy Me ‑ Buy Button

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
894 reviews
73 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
73 reviews
June 22, 2020

i just installed it. lets see if it really works and increase my sales.
If it helps, i will purchase a very good subscription plan

Mazadora PH
Philippines
Time spent using app: 21 minutes
June 20, 2020

This App looks promising. I will be back here if it generated me sales and change my review to 5 stars :)

Wattcodes
Canada
Time spent using app: 1 day
June 16, 2020

Still trying to figure it out but it seems ok so far. Def needed this application so I'm really excited to start using it.

Celestiall Cosmetics
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Edited June 3, 2020

good app it help me to have more audience and add to cart click , thank you for this app ,i recommend.

GardenWatring
Morocco
Time spent using app: 20 days
June 1, 2020

Nice. I use this app to improve my sells and get more conversations with my clients. It´s helps a lot to have a free option

Supra Line
Brazil
Time spent using app: 15 days
May 29, 2020

JJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJJ

Yamport
Morocco
Time spent using app: 4 months
May 22, 2020

Great app! Would really recommend to anyone starting out! Thanks will be using this app for sure!!!!!

Touch Flow
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 4 days
May 14, 2020

problems need to be solved
wait for their reply
I like this very much
before i ever try it ,customer like it also

fansells
China
Time spent using app: 4 months
MakeProSimp replied May 14, 2020

Hi fansells,

This is MakeProSimp Team. So sorry for facing the issues. We have checked and fixed/solved the issue for your store with the Buy Me app. We have also replied to your support ticket and attached the snapshot that displays, now the Buy Me app is working in your store.

Please guide us at support@makeprosimp.com if you need more help. We are always there for you :) Happy Selling :)

Thanks,
MakeProSimp Team

May 6, 2020

Amazing and easy to use...easy access and features makes this a easy app for any drop shipping store...

CHEAP SKT8
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
May 6, 2020

Super Easy to Install. So far looks great! Can't wait to see how it works, since I just installed it and I was asked to leave a review. :)

lymphatics
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months