Buy Me ‑ Buy Button

Buy Me ‑ Buy Button

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
895 reviews
799 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
799 reviews
November 25, 2021

Gostei muito desse aplicativo, intuitivo e fácil de usar, ótimo que dão alguns dias de graça, pra quem tá começando ajuda muito

Casa das Promoções®
Brazil
Time spent using app: 9 months
November 17, 2021

Super application! Et service client au top, je recommande très fortement, nous l'utilisons sur nos 7 sites.

Memo Paris
France
Time spent using app: About 1 year
November 8, 2021

Top, atende as funções e o suporte é incrível, é só isso não tem mais oq falar kkk, poderia ter como deixar bem no topo do site, mais tudo bem

Loja inFlow
Brazil
Time spent using app: 11 months
November 4, 2021

great app so cool love it vvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvbbbb

Shoppin Daily
South Africa
Time spent using app: 16 days
October 27, 2021

The app works amazing and the staff were INCREDIBLY helpful in helping us get set up with the app. Zero complaints about this app, we've just started using it for our store but were sure that well be using it for a VERY long time! Keep up the great work and thank you for creating a fantastic app with amazing customer service behind it!

TheGlowingMoon™
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 25 days
October 26, 2021

I've added this app ready for a new launch of our site. We've had a couple of glitches a setting up with the prestige theme but the customer service team have been so helpful! I received a response in a matter of minutes and have full confidence that the team will help me out with whatever I need. Highly recommend!

J-Jay's
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 4 months
September 16, 2021

Best one! Very good app has increased a conversion rate! very useful. super good service. very easy to use. Best app in this field!

Skywhip Australia
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 year
September 8, 2021

GOOD JOB! Easy to set up, fluid and beautiful app, reactive support team. 5 stars for you!!! Thank you

LiL Waifu
Ireland
Time spent using app: 8 months
September 6, 2021

Amazing support! Very responsive, and they will solve your issues immediately. Haven't had a chance to use it yet but seems very reliable.

quirkyden
Malaysia
Time spent using app: 21 days
September 6, 2021

Very good app has increased a conversion rate a lot. The service is also very good I am very satisfied. Best app in this field

haustierglück24.de
Germany
Time spent using app: Over 1 year